Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spinal Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Albany, NY 12203 United States

2021 Western Ave, Ste 102, Albany, NY 12203 United States

(518) 869-3415

https://www.sportsandspinalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

381 Church St

(518) 587-6700
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

100 Wendell Ave # 8

(413) 443-3577
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

319 Broadway

(518) 472-9130
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

125 High Rock Ave #100

(518) 584-9500
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

395 Bay Rd

(315) 719-4920
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

531 S Main St

(413) 644-8989
About

Specialties From sports injuries to arthritis of the joints to back pain or scoliosis, Spinal Wellness Center and Dr. Kim Keeling are equipped to handle all your chiropractic needs. History Established in 2000. Spinal Wellness Center has been serving the Albany and Guilderland communities for the past 12 year.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kellie Kay Coup-Gade review for Spinal Wellness Center
Kellie Kay Coup-Gade on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 10:19 AM
Dr Kim and Dr Amanda along with the massage therapist are all amazing and have helped me so much with my back issues. They really listen to the patients
Tricia LaDuke-Drautz review for Spinal Wellness Center
Tricia LaDuke-Drautz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:19 AM
I haven’t been going to Dr. Kim for very long but so far, the best choice I could have ever made for myself!! I wasn’t very hopeful when I started with her, figure I would give it a try and again the best choice I could have made. My pain levels are down and I’m finding I can do more! Thank you Dr. Kim!!
Luanne Seeley Nicholson review for Spinal Wellness Center
Luanne Seeley Nicholson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 04:44 AM
Wonderful! Dr. Keeling devotes ample time to treat each patient with various techniques to make you feel better than when you walked in. She educates you on self-care too to augment progress. You will feel cared for and not just a number. Excellent, highly recommend! 👍😊
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
John Cook review for Spinal Wellness Center
John Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 03:35 AM
Dr. Boccio is great! She really listens to her patients to fully understand what’s going on. In addition to making the adjustments she has great suggestions/advice on exercises and stretches to help prevent the injuries in the future.
Chelsea Wojeski review for Spinal Wellness Center
Chelsea Wojeski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr Amanda is absolutely amazing! Saw her for a running related overuse injury that had been giving me pain for 8 months. After two sessions with her I was pain free and running again - something I had thought may never have been possible after my months of tried and failed treatments. Aside from her help with my injury, she is extremely nice and caring and takes the time to listen to her patients. So glad I came here!
Donavan Kenney review for Spinal Wellness Center
Donavan Kenney on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 11:02 AM
Both of my Guilderland high school athletes see Dr. Amanda and she is great, knowledgeable, and caring!
Barbara Davis review for Spinal Wellness Center
Barbara Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 04:20 AM
Much to offer for back pain. Very friendly
Cheryl Pisarski McNamara review for Spinal Wellness Center
Cheryl Pisarski McNamara on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 15:26 PM
Dr Kim Keeling is very personable and professional. She has always taken the time to ask the questions and treat my health needs with experienced hands. I feel that she really listens and acts specifically for each concern. Not cookie cutter treatment. I highly recommend her and the spinal wellness center ! 5 stars!
Katie McNally review for Spinal Wellness Center
Katie McNally on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 14:40 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Amanda and Eileen for chiropractic care and massage therapy for several years now. I always have a great experience and leave feeling better than I arrived!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.