Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spinal Care Pain Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
6 reviews
|Pain Management|Philadelphia, PA 19145

2410 S Broad St # 3, #3, Philadelphia, PA 19145

(215) 462-6600

https://spinalcarepainassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(262) · Pain Management

801 N Broad St

(215) 393-9303

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Pain Management

1329 E High St

(610) 326-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Pain Management

777 E Rte 70

(856) 983-9939
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

701 E Macdade Blvd

(610) 532-3401
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1 Belmont Ave

(610) 660-5088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

509 N Broad St # 4

(856) 845-0100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Esposito Ferkle review for Spinal Care Pain Associates
Maria Esposito Ferkle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:33 AM
This is the first time I am hearing about it would like more information
Barbara Cahill review for Spinal Care Pain Associates
Barbara Cahill on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 03:27 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Miller for many, many years and wouldn't know what to do without him. I have always told him that I would follow him from here to China. I live in the Pocono's and have sat in slow moving traffic; stopped traffic due to accidents on the Blue Route; and closure on the Blue Route, which took 7 hours at this particular time to arrive at South Broad Street. Dr. Miller is great, his staff is wonderful and I do want him to stay in this US of A.
anonymous review for Spinal Care Pain Associates
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 01:31 AM
I have been a patient 13 years without Dr. Miller's procedures and Bob Moser my PAIN and INFLAMMATION would be UNBEARABLE Thank GOD for this facility.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
anonymous review for Spinal Care Pain Associates
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 02:05 AM
came out of there with the worse pain ever and it is 14 days and they have given me nothing except steroids and vicadin and i have to wait. im out of work because i can;t work from the pain if u call the office they are so inept and rude. im not even able to walk i am 68 never took a pain pill and now i am i feel if u dont want drugs they dont want u there. STAY AWAY
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.