Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spilt Polish Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Nail Salons|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

176 Thomas Johnson Dr Suite 205, Ste 205, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 514-1931

https://www.spiltpolish.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(20) · Beauty

301 Maple Ave W

(703) 319-1296
5.0
(26) · Nail Salons

1011 Berryville Ave

(540) 667-6505
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1110 King St

(703) 548-5159
About

Specialties Nicole is a national trainer/educator with LCN, a world leader in light cured nail resins. She has also been a top ten competitor in national nail competitions. Nicole does manicures, pedicures, gel, minx, soak of gel polish, nail art and much more call to schedule your apt today! History Established in 2014. Spilt Polish was created to provide a higher standard of care for clients, the studio is semi private. It is my goal to provide the most relaxing and enjoyable service with the highest sanitation procedures in the area. Meet the Business Owner Nicole B. Business Owner Nicole has done nails since 2002. She is married with an awesome little one.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kaytlin Garland review for Spilt Polish Salon
Kaytlin Garland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 05:24 AM
The MOST amazing, high quality and cleanly nail service you’ll ever receive! She is the top of her industry and is always gives me the most amazing nails in a comfy and sanitary environment!
Rebecca Kimball Burcher review for Spilt Polish Salon
Rebecca Kimball Burcher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 02:24 AM
I just had a pedicure and it was wonderful! The space is so relaxing, beautifully decorated and smells amazing. Nicole is so creative and talented. She is super attentive and totally knows what she is doing. Highly recommend you check out this salon.
Emily Lopez review for Spilt Polish Salon
Emily Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 09:04 AM
I literally refuse to go anywhere else...Nicole is fantastic. I come to her with an idea and she makes it even better. Not to mention I get served a delicious latte every visit. It's my little hour in heaven a few times a month 🥰
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anne Dragic review for Spilt Polish Salon
Anne Dragic on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:50 AM
Excellent service & a relaxing atmosphere!
Jamie Tammariello review for Spilt Polish Salon
Jamie Tammariello on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:09 AM
Totally wonderful. I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable. I was given a menu, where I could choose: what I wanted to drink; what kind of aromatherapy smell I preferred if I wanted; what music I wanted to hear; what extra services I might want; if I had special considerations (like “I’m in a hurry” or “I need to work on my phone”). I got the “major” pedi that included light therapy and reflexology. My feet are baby soft, I’m super relaxed, and Nicole is very personable and professional. I’m never getting a pedi anyplace else again.
Erica Frostrom Cummins review for Spilt Polish Salon
Erica Frostrom Cummins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 05:37 AM
Nicole is wonderful! Her manicures and pedicures are amazing and she’s a truly spectacular person!
Dena Simpson Virts review for Spilt Polish Salon
Dena Simpson Virts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:18 AM
Nicole is the best. I’ve been going to her for many years and there’s just something special about her and her services that makes her at the top of the list of the best!
Karen Clevenger review for Spilt Polish Salon
Karen Clevenger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:06 AM
Nicole is very talented and customer oriented. She is very professional and makes sure that you are happy and satisfied with your service. I highly recommend her!
Kitty Nalewaik review for Spilt Polish Salon
Kitty Nalewaik on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 08:03 AM
Nicole is great, using the best products with nail health in mind....she is careful, precise and super nice and fun!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.