Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spectrum Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
51 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6270 Smithpointe Drive, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 659-7892

https://www.spectrumdentalcare.com//

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Turn to the skilled team of Norcross dentists at Spectrum Dental Care for the care and attention your smile needs. The team works with patients throughout Gwinnett County and the metro Atlanta area, providing high-quality cleaning and different dental procedures to people of all ages and all dental needs. The team uses innovative technology to provide superior quality, affordable, and comfortable dental care in a relaxing setting. Spectrum Dental Care cares about all patients, where their care are the team’s number one priority. Schedule your free consultation or emergency appointment to get the dental help you need today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
51 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Ann Joy Draine review for Spectrum Dental Care
Sherry Ann Joy Draine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 04:57 AM
this is a great dentist and he really cares. hard worker one of the best.
Joeanna Tapia review for Spectrum Dental Care
Joeanna Tapia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 04:22 AM
Amazing experience! The doctor is so kind & gentle! He really cares ! The assistants are wonderful & so helpful in informing me what needs to get done! The ladies up front have wonderful customer service skills ! The office manager was amazing help! Highly recommend spectrum Dental Care & their staff ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Valerie Belcher review for Spectrum Dental Care
Valerie Belcher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 17:39 PM
Love the staff and Dr. Ezunu!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Margaret Henry review for Spectrum Dental Care
Margaret Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:53 AM
We highly recommend Spectrum Dental Care. The staff is extremely caring and concerned about your dental needs and is more than willing to work with you and your affordability. Dr. Ezunu is very calm and explains all things in detail as to what your dental needs are. He has an excellent reputation and is well-known in the dentistry field. His bedside manner is excellent and always takes time to inquire how you are doing? We would not think of going anywhere else.
Martha Kebede review for Spectrum Dental Care
Martha Kebede on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:01 AM
They provide the best service and the staff are so nice and sweet. My kids love coming here and so do I.
Oluwafunmilayo Shotayo review for Spectrum Dental Care
Oluwafunmilayo Shotayo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:18 AM
Aaron Simmons review for Spectrum Dental Care
Aaron Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Redd Friende review for Spectrum Dental Care
Redd Friende on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:39 AM
Excellent dental care.... My kids been coming here for five years.
Norman Lowe Sr review for Spectrum Dental Care
Norman Lowe Sr on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 03:19 AM
What a Mighty God I serve!!! Who led my family and I to a peaceful, caring and noble Dentistry called Spectrum Dental Care. The atmosphere is so warming and hospitable to all who enters. I love the service from the lively receptionists at the front desk and the two dental assistant's in the back and of course the man of the hour Mr Ifeanyi Ezunu!!! I will recommend the whole world to make Spectrum your place of dental care. Where selfies are desired and smiles are brightened . Thank you all for putting Humpty Dumpty back together again. God Bless you all!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.