Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Specialties Automotive Group, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
291 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

468 W 1600 N, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-3766

https://www.specialtiesauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(331) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(417) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
About

At Specialties Automotive Group in Bountiful, UT we realize that you have lots of choices when leasing or buying an automobile and our desire is to ensure you have the best car buying experience. We consider customer satisfaction to be our highest priority. Throughout each of our departments, the emphasis is always on putting our customers' needs first. We pride ourselves on listening to the needs of our customers. Everything we do is designed to make your car buying or leasing experience as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Competitive pricing, knowledgeable staff, and superior customer service all add up to create a simple and painless way to purchase a world class automobile at a gre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
291 reviews
5238
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
124
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber Campbell review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Amber Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:27 AM
Personlized service! They really want to help you find the best car for your needs. Best of all no high pressure sales.
Allie Roberts review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Allie Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 04:02 AM
Found these guys online perusing for my car a couple of years ago... They had so many Great cars. Bought one Same day, no hassle, no over selling, just got exactly what I wanted!
Trey Swafford review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Trey Swafford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:35 AM
While most car buying experiences can be stressful and pushy I can assure that you won’t feel this way when purchasing from Specialties Auto. When I inquired about the vehicle I purchased Boyd was quick to respond and answer every question I had, and when purchasing the vehicle he made it quick, easy, and painless. Later on we ran into some issues with the bank that held my old loan which was very unsettling until Jared and Boyd quickly addressed the issue, provided documents, and found a resolution. I would recommend buying a vehicle from Boyd to anyone who is looking for 1- a great vehicle, 2- transparency, and 3- outstanding customer service.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jadrie Berry Cantwell review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Jadrie Berry Cantwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 20:52 PM
We drove 45 min to buy our Mazda CX-5 from these guys! Derek was great to work with. No hassling, extra fees, and very honest and kind. Our process couldn’t have been easier or gone more smoothly. We highly recommend Specialties Automotive Group!
Rachael Russell Hendricks review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Rachael Russell Hendricks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 12:27 PM
great service. high quality cars. love the salesman and the staff there!
Seth Evans review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Seth Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:33 AM
I’ve known Jared for many many years. Although this was my first car we have bought through them, I will not buy a car through anyone else but him again. I had a small “ user error issue” and he came to my house to make sure I was all good... Walked me through every inch of the car on his own time. You and your company hit a home run with me!! Thanks specialty auto. Seth Evans.
Karen Flanary review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Karen Flanary on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 12:27 PM
Fair, Honest, and NO games!! Very easy to do business with! First time I have left a dealership feeling great and not questioning rather I spent too much!! I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else!! Please give these guys a chance, you will not be disappointed! Thanks again Specialties Automotive Group, LLC.
Chazz Gregersen review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Chazz Gregersen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 10:47 AM
Bruce Campbell review for Specialties Automotive Group, Llc
Bruce Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 14:13 PM
Quality folks work here. No car salesman abuse. They go out of their way to serve their customers. While I was there Jared helped a gentleman learn the computer, how to check his oil electronically, and where to hook jumper cables in his practically new Mercedes. This was my second car from Specialties.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.