Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparks & Associates PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Washington, DC 20015

5335 Wisconsin Ave NW #440, # 440, Washington, DC 20015

(202) 797-8200

https://www.sparkslaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1031 Sterling Rd

(703) 435-7330
5.0
(128) · Legal

1111 Park Ave #150

(410) 929-9988
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1111 16th St NW

(202) 429-0094
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 E Lexington St # 1100

(410) 752-7169
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

116 Billingsgate Ln

(301) 990-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(179) · Legal

9315 Center St #204

(703) 369-2734

3 people are looking at this business

About

Top DC auto and pedestrian accident lawyer. Highest client satisfaction ratings and peer reviews. More than 35 years of experience representing clients in the Washington metropolitan area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenna Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:25 AM
Brenna Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:21 AM
Sahra Pishbin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:32 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Pearl Beale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:01 AM
Riikka Noppa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 05:04 AM
Doug represented me after I had been hit by a car. He took my case, which most lawyers would likely not have taken, because I was jaywalking when I got hit. He took me through a complicated process at a time when I was not able to do much beyond my medical care, and got me a very favorable result. He always have me a sense that he cared beyond just the financial outcome and that he was 100% on my side. I would recommend him to anyone!
Dianna Waters on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:45 AM
I have heard many great things about Mr. Sparks. He has represented many of my friends and they have always expressed how caring, detailed, and genuine he is. Keep up the great work Mr.Sparks!
Bahman Rowhani on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:15 AM
Mr. Sparks is an incredibly detailed, skilled, and accessible lawyer. And a really good human being too! He stood by me every step of the way in a difficult case.
Harold Etaba on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:53 AM
Sam Farmie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.