Logo White
Watch Demo

Spangler Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034

8501 Wade Boulevard, Ste 1360, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-6680

https://spanglerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1959 W Southlake Blvd

(817) 488-8837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3408 Milton Ave

(214) 739-2225

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Cassidy Spangler, DC is a chiropractor in Frisco, TX. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Stover Magruder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:26 AM
Very much enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Cas. I feel confident we will get me back to feeling good. Great attention to details and looking forward to felling better.
Naga Chalasani on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:29 AM
Logan is very Caring and friendly 😇 gives u the best service so u can leave stress behind and relax 🙂
Bethann Cothard Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 19:48 PM
Thank you Logan for your amazing God given talent! You always know exactly what to do for what ever is bothering us! We are so blessed to know you and your talent!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ben Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 13:46 PM
These guys have fixed me! I swear by them! Logan and Cas, brothers and both doctors, are phenomenal!!! I was referred by a minor league baseball player / and I now owe him!!!! Wow!!! Located in Frisco off Preston and Wade - just North of Lebanon off the Tollway!!! Woo Hooo!!!!
Dora Rohal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 19:22 PM
I came to meet Dr. Spangler during one of my visits to Dallas last year. From the first time I walked through the door I felt this was the right place. He is knowledgeable, caring and truly looks for my best interest. I highly recommend him and his associate.
Zachary Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 19:30 PM
Eli Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:59 AM
Dr. Spangler had done already done a few not things that other chiropractors have not really suggested and has even hinted towards operations or any additional shots like those I have received in the past. I feel like he wants to help me heal instead of just help me medicate. Definitely recommend for those seeking help from back pain. Hopefully they can help.
Heather Garen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 17:44 PM
Steve DePriest on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 08:19 AM
Dr Spangler is the best! For years I could not raise my right arm above my shoulder, the ortho doctor gave me injections that helped for a day or 2 then right back to pain. Dr Spangler had me reaching high in just a few visits! I will never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.