Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spangler Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

8501 Wade Boulevard, Ste 1360, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(972) 668-6680

https://spanglerchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
About

Dr. Cassidy Spangler, DC is a chiropractor in Frisco, TX. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Meg Stover Magruder review for Spangler Chiropractic
Meg Stover Magruder on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:26 AM
Very much enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Cas. I feel confident we will get me back to feeling good. Great attention to details and looking forward to felling better.
Naga Chalasani review for Spangler Chiropractic
Naga Chalasani on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:29 AM
Logan is very Caring and friendly 😇 gives u the best service so u can leave stress behind and relax 🙂
Bethann Cothard Roberts review for Spangler Chiropractic
Bethann Cothard Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 19:48 PM
Thank you Logan for your amazing God given talent! You always know exactly what to do for what ever is bothering us! We are so blessed to know you and your talent!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ben Rogers review for Spangler Chiropractic
Ben Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 13:46 PM
These guys have fixed me! I swear by them! Logan and Cas, brothers and both doctors, are phenomenal!!! I was referred by a minor league baseball player / and I now owe him!!!! Wow!!! Located in Frisco off Preston and Wade - just North of Lebanon off the Tollway!!! Woo Hooo!!!!
Dora Rohal review for Spangler Chiropractic
Dora Rohal on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 19:22 PM
I came to meet Dr. Spangler during one of my visits to Dallas last year. From the first time I walked through the door I felt this was the right place. He is knowledgeable, caring and truly looks for my best interest. I highly recommend him and his associate.
Zachary Thomas review for Spangler Chiropractic
Zachary Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 19:30 PM
Eli Walsh review for Spangler Chiropractic
Eli Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:59 AM
Dr. Spangler had done already done a few not things that other chiropractors have not really suggested and has even hinted towards operations or any additional shots like those I have received in the past. I feel like he wants to help me heal instead of just help me medicate. Definitely recommend for those seeking help from back pain. Hopefully they can help.
Heather Garen review for Spangler Chiropractic
Heather Garen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 17:44 PM
Steve DePriest review for Spangler Chiropractic
Steve DePriest on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2017, 08:19 AM
Dr Spangler is the best! For years I could not raise my right arm above my shoulder, the ortho doctor gave me injections that helped for a day or 2 then right back to pain. Dr Spangler had me reaching high in just a few visits! I will never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.