Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spangler Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

8501 Wade Boulevard, Ste 1360, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(972) 668-6680

https://spanglerchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
About

Dr. Cassidy Spangler, DC is a chiropractor in Frisco, TX. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Meghann Cannon review for Spangler Chiropractic
Meghann Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 01:04 AM
Coming from a Massage Therapist and endurance athlete...Dr. Spangler was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and the appt was thorough on developing a great treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Sharon Wheeler Bevers review for Spangler Chiropractic
Sharon Wheeler Bevers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:50 AM
Caring, very knowledgeable of good health, soft manipulation. Very nice family man.
Dawn Moeller review for Spangler Chiropractic
Dawn Moeller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2020, 07:55 AM
Omg these two doctors are caring overly knowledgeable and listen to you! They saved my life and my back! Love you both
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Heather Steffen review for Spangler Chiropractic
Heather Steffen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:09 AM
These guys are the absolute BEST! They take the time to talk to you, explain everything, work with you, and teach you how to improve things. They have improved my quality of life and I’m so thankful for them. I can’t say enough great things about them.
Dena Schlutz review for Spangler Chiropractic
Dena Schlutz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 15:53 PM
Wow, I love Spangler Chiropractic! This is the place to go for those little adjustments that make a huge difference in the way you feel every day!
Arletta Barcenas review for Spangler Chiropractic
Arletta Barcenas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 11:52 AM
great service, they really care about you and go over and beyond to help you get better
Amanda Poe Spradley review for Spangler Chiropractic
Amanda Poe Spradley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 06:31 AM
This is the absolute BEST place on earth!! I have never ever felt better in my life. They take the time to actually talk to you, work with you, and teach you how to improve your spinal health. They also welcome my children and allow them to play while I am in session. I can’t say enough great things about this place!!! Best chiropractors EVER!!!!
Patrick Sweeney review for Spangler Chiropractic
Patrick Sweeney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:55 AM
Excellent treatment. Friendly staff
Jennifer Wilson Johansson review for Spangler Chiropractic
Jennifer Wilson Johansson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 13:38 PM
I am so thankful for Spangler Chiropractic and Dr. Logan. It was my first time and everything went great! He spends time with his patients and answers all your questions. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.