Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spangler Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034

8501 Wade Boulevard, Ste 1360, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-6680

https://spanglerchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cassidy Spangler, DC is a chiropractor in Frisco, TX. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghann Cannon on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2020, 01:04 AM
Coming from a Massage Therapist and endurance athlete...Dr. Spangler was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and the appt was thorough on developing a great treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Sharon Wheeler Bevers on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:50 AM
Caring, very knowledgeable of good health, soft manipulation. Very nice family man.
Dawn Moeller on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 07:55 AM
Omg these two doctors are caring overly knowledgeable and listen to you! They saved my life and my back! Love you both
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Heather Steffen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:09 AM
These guys are the absolute BEST! They take the time to talk to you, explain everything, work with you, and teach you how to improve things. They have improved my quality of life and I’m so thankful for them. I can’t say enough great things about them.
Dena Schlutz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 15:53 PM
Wow, I love Spangler Chiropractic! This is the place to go for those little adjustments that make a huge difference in the way you feel every day!
Arletta Barcenas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 11:52 AM
great service, they really care about you and go over and beyond to help you get better
Amanda Poe Spradley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 06:31 AM
This is the absolute BEST place on earth!! I have never ever felt better in my life. They take the time to actually talk to you, work with you, and teach you how to improve your spinal health. They also welcome my children and allow them to play while I am in session. I can’t say enough great things about this place!!! Best chiropractors EVER!!!!
Patrick Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:55 AM
Excellent treatment. Friendly staff
Jennifer Wilson Johansson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 13:38 PM
I am so thankful for Spangler Chiropractic and Dr. Logan. It was my first time and everything went great! He spends time with his patients and answers all your questions. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.