Logo White
Watch Demo

Spangler Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034

8501 Wade Boulevard, Ste 1360, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-6680

https://spanglerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1100 S Main St

(817) 329-2273

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cassidy Spangler, DC is a chiropractor in Frisco, TX. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Wheeler Bevers on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 01:50 AM
Caring, very knowledgeable of good health, soft manipulation. Very nice family man.
Dawn Moeller on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 07:55 AM
Omg these two doctors are caring overly knowledgeable and listen to you! They saved my life and my back! Love you both
Heather Steffen on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 03:09 AM
These guys are the absolute BEST! They take the time to talk to you, explain everything, work with you, and teach you how to improve things. They have improved my quality of life and I’m so thankful for them. I can’t say enough great things about them.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dena Schlutz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 15:53 PM
Wow, I love Spangler Chiropractic! This is the place to go for those little adjustments that make a huge difference in the way you feel every day!
Arletta Barcenas on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 11:52 AM
great service, they really care about you and go over and beyond to help you get better
Amanda Poe Spradley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 06:31 AM
This is the absolute BEST place on earth!! I have never ever felt better in my life. They take the time to actually talk to you, work with you, and teach you how to improve your spinal health. They also welcome my children and allow them to play while I am in session. I can’t say enough great things about this place!!! Best chiropractors EVER!!!!
Patrick Sweeney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:55 AM
Excellent treatment. Friendly staff
Jennifer Wilson Johansson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 13:38 PM
I am so thankful for Spangler Chiropractic and Dr. Logan. It was my first time and everything went great! He spends time with his patients and answers all your questions. Highly recommend!
Meg Stover Magruder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:26 AM
Very much enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Cas. I feel confident we will get me back to feeling good. Great attention to details and looking forward to felling better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.