Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
28 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37922

10420 Kingston Pike Ste f, Ste 19, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-6700

http://www.oasisdayspa.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

155 Sherway Drive #2

(865) 357-9727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Day Spas

6714 Central Avenue Pike # E

(865) 688-7205
5.0
(5) · Wellness

5213 Homberg Dr

(865) 387-7642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

9430 Park W Blvd

(865) 769-4487

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Medical Spas

248 N Peters Rd ste 3

(865) 973-9845
4.8
(91) · Massage

117 S Gay St

(865) 221-0334

1 person is looking at this business

About

Massage, Facials, Nails, Laser, Body Treatments and Much More

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
28 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shannon Blanton Hale on Facebook

    12 days ago

    06/28/2020, 02:23 AM
    They went above and beyond to make a bachelorette party so nice for us! They accommodated all of us. And provided refreshments because it was such a long day. The massages were so good and the manicure and pedicure were fabulous! I will definitely be back and definitely recommend Spa9700! The staff was amazing!
    Elizabeth Ann Stagg on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/13/2020, 05:02 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Danielle Webb on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/15/2019, 02:40 AM
    Desarea was wonderful, knowledgeable, and professional. She did a great job with my facial and made reasonable recommendations without being pushy. The herbal soak was very relaxing. Note to self, bring reading material or snag a magazine from the “keeping room”.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Scott Muir on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/12/2019, 07:50 AM
    Treated with special care. Everything was great. Facial, Massage, and Manicure were awesome. If you are looking for something different to do with your partner, or even an off the wall date, try a couples spa day. I was surprised and very happy with my experience. More importantly, my date enjoyed every moment.
    Robin Bingham on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/12/2019, 01:23 AM
    Felt extra special today with all the incredible team at Spa 9700! From the Herbal bath, incredible facial, soothing massage , beautiful manicure and finished off with lunch! what a day! thank you for making me feel so comfortable and loved!!💖
    Tina Marie Packer on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/14/2019, 05:54 AM
    Desarea is absolutely amazing!!! I abused my skin in my youth by going to the tanning bed everyday and not taking care of my skin the way I’m supposed to; fast forward many years....3rd Chemical peel and my skin is starting to feel amazing again thanks to her!!!
    Krystyl Randy Long on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/14/2019, 05:09 AM
    S.p.A. 9700 was awesome from the staff to all the services that were provided. We took our bridal party to have mani/pedi, facial and massage. I will be going back and Dasarea was amazing! : )
    Ashley Nicole Deatherage on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/14/2019, 01:39 AM
    Desarea is amazing! I have rosacea and she was able to make 90% of my redness go away after one rosacea facial! I also got my face dermaplaned by her and my skin was sooooo smooth and my makeup applies so smoothly now!
    Michelle Vannoy Huddleston on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2018, 13:34 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.