Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Florida Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Optometrists|Palm River, MO 34110

2382 Immokalee Rd, Palm River, MO 34110

(239) 631-6451

https://eyecareofswfl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

111 E Polk St

(719) 473-8801

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

7250 Clearvista Dr

(317) 594-9410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

1828 El Camino Real # 404

(650) 692-8788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

7 people are looking at this business

About

Our experienced eye doctor, Dr. Jill Sagona, O.D., offers comprehensive vision examinations at our Naples optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Naples community through enhanced vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta Martino-Trapani on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:01 AM
From the moment you walk in, to the moment you walk out, they are the most professional, caring and and warm people you ever want to meet. The staff is outstanding and Dr. Jill is outstanding. Thank you all.
Ellen McGuinness Arigo on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:27 AM
Very nice people. Felt very safe regarding Covid.
Debra Colerick Seeger on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 08:07 AM
I love this family owned and operated office. Professional, friendly service and a great selection of fashionable frames. 💕
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Frederick E Samuels on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:50 AM
I walked into the office and was immediately greeted by a very courteous staff. They made me feel like it was not my first visit! I was immediately welcomed to the office and was given very minimal paperwork which was a welcome change from my previous doctor's office! Dr. Sagona was very professional and precise! My prescriptions for glasses and contacts were perfect. ALL of my needs and expectations were met and they even had all my insurance benefits readily available when I arrived for my visit!! This is an awesome experience for all family members and I encourage everyone to take advantage of the opportunity to be seen at Eye Care of Southwest Florida with Dr. Jill Sagona. Mrs. Theresa Jones former patient of Dr Kelly Anderson of Eye Centers Of Florida.
Brent Larrabee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 16:18 PM
Excellent staff, Dr Sagona is terrific. Through, patient and caring.
Shelly Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 14:16 PM
Super nice Dr. and staff. She is very thorough in her exam and explaining options. They are always very accommodating in scheduling. The best selection of eyewear in town and he is very knowledgeable about getting the right fit for your face. Love this practice and highly recommend them!
Nicol Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:08 AM
Well I’ve worn glasses for years and tried to wear contacts, staff was so helpful and understanding. For years I have not been able to wear contacts. Dr. was very patient with me Due to me having multifocal contact lenses. It was a few try’s to get the right fit. So it’s true not every eye is not equal And I thought I was only going to wear them part time, and it seems that I’m wearing all the time. And after a few changes I (SEE)great I’ve always been afraid of contacts and now I’m a seeing much better than ever Thanks Dr. Sagona
Nancy Turow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 14:38 PM
I continue to have an excellent experience with this practice.
Ashley Estelle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 09:00 AM
love this place! Funny thing is i initially picked it because I wanted a pair of particular glasses thst I wanted to try before I buy...and no other place was willing to do this even though they carried the Brand. They were to funky I guess. Anyway, the point is Dr. Sagona and her husband run this place and the family business vibe is there. They go above and beyond. Dr. Sagona is knowledgeable about many other things as well. I have bad allergies and she is incredibly knowledgeable about these topics as well and has holistic suggestion on what helps. I highly recommend her because it is not just an annual eye appointment. I always learn something new when I see her. Knowledge is POWER! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.