Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6100 Windcom Court, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 398-3500

https://www.swallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Allergists

8941 Coit Rd # 100

(972) 668-2200
About

At Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center, we are committed to providing the best medical care to patients with allergy, asthma and sinus related conditions. We achieve excellent results for our patients! We understand that every patient has different needs and motivations when they visit an allergist. We are totally committed to sitting with you and listening to your needs. We strive to see you in a timely fashion and treat you like we would want to be treated. Using state of the art technologies and efficient in-house diagnostics, we are able to objectively find and confirm the correct diagnosis for your problem. We have a number of diagnostic tools that can help us find the correct diagnosis f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Byrd Gatlin review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Nancy Byrd Gatlin on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 08:27 AM
informative, on time, friendly
Joelle Haddad Mayer review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Joelle Haddad Mayer on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:02 AM
Knowledgeable and great staff
Barba Keene review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Barba Keene on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 06:07 AM
Very professional, caring and informative. Excellent.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Fabiola Santibanez review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Fabiola Santibanez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 13:30 PM
Great Doctors and personnel!!!!!
Christopher Kingman review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Christopher Kingman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 10:29 AM
Great experience. Fast in and out. Would recommend.
Lynn Robinson review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Lynn Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 11:13 AM
This was my first visit with Dr. Gregg Santilli am he was very patient, thorough and very easy to talk with through zoom. I highly recommend Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center.
Regina Crosby review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Regina Crosby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 14:47 PM
great and friendly place
Nicki Sepulveda Labrador review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Nicki Sepulveda Labrador on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 01:46 AM
Friendly staff! Our visits are fast and thorough!
Elise Buckner Boeckman review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center: Blomquist Mary MD
Elise Buckner Boeckman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 15:52 PM
Always a great experience at SW Allergy and Asthma. And we got to see the wonderful Lauren Runyon. Win- win!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.