Logo White
Watch Demo

Southridge Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
375 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

2651 South Jordan Parkway, Ste 103, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-1515

https://southridgepd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(808) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1205) · Pediatric Dentists

678 Vine St Suite 12

(801) 590-6483
4.9
(272) · Dental
About

At Southridge Pediatric Dentistry, you can expect a lot more from us. Our goal is to make your children feel safe and comfortable through every dental procedure. Our staff is specially trained in fulfilling this mission. It is our goal to make sure your kids want to go to the dentist. Our dentists are specially trained in pediatric dentistry and have been treating children for over a decade each. Our expertise will help you feel confident in our ability to properly care for the health of you children's teeth. We have two locations to choose from in Tooele and South Jordan, UT. Along with convenience, we make sure that you always walk into an environment that is kid-friendly and fun. To sched

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
375 reviews
5349
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Midgley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:22 AM
Shout out to the Tooele Southridge team! They worked so well with my son today we had a successful visit and no tears! And Dr Farnsworth was awesome!
Kasie Nieser on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 08:47 AM
Tonight we had a baseball knock out my son's teeth. We called and got Dr Roth's number and he met us at the office and took such great care of my son! I can't thank him enough for just how amazing he was tonight and how he made it a better experience for a scared kiddo! Thank you Dr Roth!!!
Emily Butler on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 03:09 AM
We have been going here forever. my kids love it. Today my daughter had to be sedated. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I'm so glad this is my kids dentist. I would recommend them to anyone who has kids.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Morgan Long on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 07:26 AM
Because of Dr.Roth/Farnsworth and their staff, Southridge Pediatric Dentistry is the best dental office we have ever been to! Typically going to the dentist is a hassle and dreaded, but not Southridge!! We never have any crying or fighting, in-fact my kids are actually excited to go every time and can’t wait for our biannual check ups!! Southridge has the most patient/friendly staff and actually get to know/interact with your children! They operate at your child’s pace and make them feel comfortable/welcome before performing any cares. We will not take our children to any other dentist and highly recommended you do the same 😉
Brittany Bingham Sautter on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 10:07 AM
Dr. Roth has been amazing with my nervous 3 year old. And really helps him feel comfortable. Along with the hygienist being positive and sweet.
Becky Jo Kline Trigg on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 03:38 AM
Mindy Morgan Walters on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 11:24 AM
We love dr. Farnsworth and staff so patient and kind
Natalie Cottle on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 10:18 AM
I’m so glad we found this office! They are so professional and Dr.Farnsworth is the best! He is kind to the kids and patient in explaining things to the parents. Our daughter was nervous to have her teeth filled and he and the hygienist helped her feel comfortable and calm.
Chelsie Houghton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr Roth & his staff are absolutely amazing. We have been going to them for years & have had nothing but great experiences & respect. We tried multiple dentists before coming to their office & have been extremely happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.