Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southmoor Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
586 reviews
|General Dentistry|Columbus, OH 43207 United States

1685 Lockbourne Rd Suite A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43207 United States

(614) 444-9849

https://southmoordentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(740) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(158) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
About

Southmoor Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 1685 Lockbourne Rd in Columbus, OH. Services: Southmoor Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Columbus, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Southmoor Dental Group at (614) 444-9849 to schedule an appointment in Columbus, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
586 reviews
5486
  
449
  
38
  
29
  
112
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LaNita R Willis review for Southmoor Dental Group
LaNita R Willis on Wellness

a year ago

04/16/2021, 02:12 AM
Dr. Telibi is the best Dentist I've have in my lifetime. All of the work he has done for me looks great. He completed a bridge for me over 15 years and it is perfect. His Chairside manner is comforting. He informs you step by step what he is doing while he is doing it. Only conversates with me while he is working on me.
Barbara Haynes review for Southmoor Dental Group
Barbara Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 10:03 AM
They did their work in a friendly, efficient way. They did a great job at making the office Covid-19 safe .
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Nick Ciranni review for Southmoor Dental Group
Nick Ciranni on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 03:44 AM
I have been a patient of Dr talibi for many years and formerly of Dr Rosenthal. I've always found his staff and crew very helpful. place is very clean. they always do what is necessary and don't force you to do things you don't need. my cleaning today was painless and efficient.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback. Thanks!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Nora Hager review for Southmoor Dental Group
Nora Hager on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 13:46 PM
Dr. Talebi and staff are very personable, accommodating and efficient. Following all Covid safe practices!
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback!

Sandy Conner review for Southmoor Dental Group
Sandy Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 11:47 AM
Love the way they care about as a person. They make you feel like family and not just a client.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback. Thanks!

Michael Mueller review for Southmoor Dental Group
Michael Mueller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 14:41 PM
Pleasant experience and a nice facility.
Gwendolen D. Reynolds review for Southmoor Dental Group
Gwendolen D. Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 05:14 AM
They were as concerned with my care as I was. I appreciated feeling like a person and not just their patient. This was my first visit suggested by my insurance provider and they made it very exceptionally easy to make a decision to return. Ty so much.
Wesley L. Sellers review for Southmoor Dental Group
Wesley L. Sellers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:39 AM
Always professional and courteous.
Ba Reese review for Southmoor Dental Group
Ba Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 12:27 PM
This office has the up to date technology but, they take personal time with you as a patient. The office is clean and staff are awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.