Logo White
Watch Demo

Southlyn Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.4
21 reviews
|Other|South Gate, CA 90280

8817 Long Beach Blvd, South Gate, CA 90280

(323) 537-4692

http://www.ez2driveauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499
Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Aly L. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/22/2018, 03:08 AM
    So far my best experience buying a used car the employees were very friendly and made my experience very easy the car was exactly as described definitely will purchase my next car at Ez 2 drive
    Sagai L. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 05:48 AM
    I contacted them through email. They reached me pretty soon with lots of information I needed.
    Leono B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 09:54 AM
    Bought the car very happy with the entire experience
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Shasta J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/13/2018, 04:57 AM
    Purchased a car from here. I've had my car for 7 months and haven't had any major problems with it. I went in and was able to obtain financing within 2 hours and had a deal made as well.
    Mickey D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/05/2018, 02:29 AM
    Called in to inquire about mileage of vehicle. Very polite and professional.
    Rudo A. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/02/2018, 01:56 AM
    Very friendly staff answered all my questions before I took the drive to get the car when I got there the car was just as described I bought the car that day and so far it has been great!
    Kay H. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/23/2018, 03:43 AM
    Best experience buying a used car the car was everything I wanted and more, very fast experience and financing was very reasonable with my troubled credit!
    Stef P. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 05:46 AM
    They have very friendly service and all of the cars on the lot are in good working condition.
    Leon D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/07/2018, 01:34 AM
    Good customer service fast and easy. Great Deals i recomended
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.