Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southlyn Auto Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
20 reviews
|Other|South Gate, CA 90280

8817 Long Beach Blvd, South Gate, CA 90280

(323) 537-4692

http://www.ez2driveauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898
5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

23161 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 770-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

5395 E La Palma Ave

(714) 777-1900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Aly L. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    05/22/2018, 03:08 AM
    So far my best experience buying a used car the employees were very friendly and made my experience very easy the car was exactly as described definitely will purchase my next car at Ez 2 drive
    Leono B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/19/2018, 09:54 AM
    Bought the car very happy with the entire experience
    Shasta J. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/13/2018, 04:57 AM
    Purchased a car from here. I've had my car for 7 months and haven't had any major problems with it. I went in and was able to obtain financing within 2 hours and had a deal made as well.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Why your business needs omnichannel communication

    Why your business needs omnichannel communication

    Why your business needs omnichannel communication
    Mickey D. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/05/2018, 02:29 AM
    Called in to inquire about mileage of vehicle. Very polite and professional.
    Rudo A. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/02/2018, 01:56 AM
    Very friendly staff answered all my questions before I took the drive to get the car when I got there the car was just as described I bought the car that day and so far it has been great!
    Kay H. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/23/2018, 03:43 AM
    Best experience buying a used car the car was everything I wanted and more, very fast experience and financing was very reasonable with my troubled credit!
    Stef P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/15/2018, 05:46 AM
    They have very friendly service and all of the cars on the lot are in good working condition.
    Leon D. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/07/2018, 01:34 AM
    Good customer service fast and easy. Great Deals i recomended
    Sheron G. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/22/2018, 03:39 AM
    Very helpful and easy to deal with
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.