Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southlake Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|General Dentistry|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

2000 TX-114, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 421-1444

http://www.southlakefdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
About

Nitrous Oxide Available, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5222
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna B. review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Anna B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/30/2022, 01:32 AM
Dr. Frank and staff offer excellent service. Any and all questions are answered. They are so friendly that it is a pleasure to go to the dentist!!!
Judith W. review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Judith W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 02:06 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Frank for many years. I have remained with her for the consistent high quality care she and her entire staff provide. She and her team are always friendly and make you comfortable. The wait times are always short due to the efficiency of her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Frank for excellent dental care.
Pam C. review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Pam C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/24/2022, 06:32 AM
The ladies at Southlake Family Dental are the best at what they do!! The receptionist, Jenni, always works to fit my dental appointments into my schedule and always with a smile. Dr. Frank is a wonderful dentist. She knows her business and is so caring about my needs. The dental hygienist is friendly and I leave there with my teeth feeling so clean. I would highly recommend Southlake Family Dental!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Charlene P. review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Charlene P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/21/2022, 03:18 AM
I am always satisfied with your personnel at your dental services. Have been a patient for 18 years. thank you.
Linda W. review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Linda W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/12/2022, 01:27 AM
Southlake Family Dental almost completely removed my phobia of dentist in my first visit. And it was a BIG phobia! They are amazing.
Michelle B. review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/01/2022, 02:30 AM
Once again, my 6th month check up and cleaning was a delightful experience. With age, anxiety has developed concerning my yearly health doctor appointments including appointments with the dentist. Dr. Frank, Sherry, and the entire staff at Southlake Family Dental create a pleasant environment with a welcoming demeanor to me. each welcome me and create a friendly atmosphere inquiring about any changes in my teeth and concerns for my family. Thank each of you! Michelle
Anonymous review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/15/2021, 02:48 AM
Excellent Care delivered by highly skilled and kind professionals!
Kathi C. review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Kathi C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2021, 04:08 AM
I had wonderful non painful teeth cleaning experience. Also very fast! I highly recommend!
Ben B. review for Southlake Family Dental Care
Ben B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/14/2021, 04:45 AM
Great place! The staff is are very nice and informative! Thank You!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.