Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Glow Studio

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|Summerville, SC 29483

147A Central Ave, 147A Central Avenue, Summerville, SC 29483

(912) 346-8057

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Brats Tanning
5.0
(159) · Beauty

4514 Ladson Rd #20

(843) 873-2048

5 people are looking at this business

About

Southern glow studio specializes in the total body glow experience. We offer air brush spray tanning, teeth whitening, and fitness and nutrition all in one location.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Renee Cantwell on Facebook

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 06:14 AM
CBD dog treats worked for my 11 year old lab. We have tried a lot of things and finally after 11 years we found a way to make it through the 4th of July
Amanda Ellison on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 19:19 PM
Absolutely!!! Was a gorgeous color that lasted a full week on vacation and then some....will no doubt use them again personally and for cheer competitions. Thank you so much!!!
Yvonne Jackowski Semenetz on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 11:15 AM
Very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Can’t beat the price! Tan looks amazing! Def recommend and will be back.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Breann Moore on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 02:34 AM
I went in for the teeth whitening session and was so impressed and happy with my results! I could see a difference right away! Such a great and sweet lady! I will be back for a touch up in a few months. ❤️
Suzi Marvin on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:11 AM
This is 2nd Visit To Southern Glow!!🌟Getting my Vegas Trip Tan On!! Thank You Valerie... I am Ready for Resort Life mixed with Some Aerosmith & Blackjack!! 🍸🎰🎲🎸 HIGHLY RECOMMEND SOUTHERN GLOW!!☀️
Katie Martyn on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 16:56 PM
If you are worried that you won’t see results, I’m here to tell you, you will! IT WAS AMAZING. I had teeth whitening, last minute may I add, Valerie was able to get me in without issues, super clean and professional, amazing service. My teeth are dramatically different after 20 minutes. I have extremely sensitive teeth, but I honest to goodness didn’t and still can’t feel a thing. I will absolutely be back for a touch up and spray tan for this summer. Thank you!!!!!
Terinna Hendrix on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 13:10 PM
This was my first spray and I absolutely loved it so much. It lasted longer than I expected and was so pretty.
Lindsay Ghioto Kennedy on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 07:02 AM
Valerie is the best! I had my very first spray tan and teeth whitening 3 days before my wedding! If you are searching for perfection and affordability I highly recommend Southern Glow Studio!
Brianna Rose Keziah on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 17:00 PM
Got the whitening done today and she was amazing! The shop is so cute and clean and my teeth look so amazing ❣️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.