Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeastern Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Endodontists|Savannah, GA 31405

911 E 67th St, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 352-2289

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(531) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1203 Main St

(843) 342-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4815 Paulsen St

(912) 352-2324
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances S Johns on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:40 AM
Kimberly Sturgill Christopher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:38 AM
I am phobic when it comes to dental work. I had a root canal here, the staff was wonderful & friendly. They made absolutely sure to put me at ease! NO PAIN at all!!!!! I'll never go anywhere else!
Terri Rushing Frost on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:20 AM
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Scott Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:37 AM
Went to Dr Sam at the Rincon location for a root canal. Who doesn't love a root canal right? From the front desk person to Mrs Evette the dental assistant to Dr Sam himself everyone was completely caring and concerned for my comfort during the visit.
Jessica Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:44 AM
Dr Baker and his staff are amazing! He's gentle and super friendly. Made me feel at complete ease! I recommend him if you need a Dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.