Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeastern Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Endodontists|Savannah, GA 31405

911 E 67th St, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 352-2289

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(549) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1203 Main St

(843) 342-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4815 Paulsen St

(912) 352-2324
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Welch Pawlak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:35 AM
My son had been having problems with his tooth. My dentist sent us to Southeastern Endodontics. Dr. Andrews saw him and figured out that he needed a root canal. Scheduled for a week later but my son started having worse pain. They were able to fit him in the next day. By the end of the day all his tooth pain was gone. Dr. Andrews is amazing and so understanding. I would recommend him to anyone needing a root canal. Thank you so much Dr. Andrews!!!
Sarah Tinsley Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:00 AM
Dr. Andrews is the best! He made sure I was comfortable the entire time. The staff is very kind!
Ken Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:52 AM
Stellar service from Dr Baker and his assisting staff. Even the ladies up front are awesome, accommodating and professional. If ya gotta have a root canal, this is the place to get it done.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Sara Warren-Cassell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:05 AM
Dr Sam is wonderful. Very concerned & considerate. The staff is very polite. Love the Rincon office location. Very convenient for my family.
Karen Sue Kensill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:53 AM
Was dreading a "root canal". You know everyone says, "It's about as much fun as having a root canal"! Well, I had my first one at the Rincon, GA office on Tuesday October 9, 2017. And is was fun! Dr Sam and assistant worked like an expert team explaining everything to me as they went. They relieved my anxiety and I experienced no pain that day or after. Thanks to you all.
Chris Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:58 AM
I saw Dr. Demartino in the Rincon office the other day. I was so impressed with him and his staff. ALL where super helpful and kind. Dr. DeMartino was real professional and walked me step by step what he was doing. I would recommend this D.D.S. to anyone. Thanks and God bless!
Kaley Sapp on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:12 AM
I visited the Statesboro office and was treated by Dr. Andrews. I was absolutely terrified never having had a root canal before and having a very bad dental phobia. Dr. Andrews put me at ease right away by making small talk, explained the procedure, and did an excellent job! After he started drilling I was feeling some pain so he gave me additional shots and made sure I couldnt feel a thing for the rest of the procedure I was very impressed. Thank you Southeastern Endodontics!
Colleen Sams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:35 AM
Julie Harwell Heyel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:41 AM
Dr. Baker and staff were amazing. They got me in for a root canal the same day I went in to my dentist complaining and I had zero pain afterwards and was eating hours later.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.