Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeastern Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Endodontists|Savannah, GA 31405

911 E 67th St, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 352-2289

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(522) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1203 Main St

(843) 342-3636

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4815 Paulsen St

(912) 352-2324
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Holsey on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2020, 08:11 AM
The staff there made me feel real relax....an Dr. Baker was soooo nice he made sure I understand everything he was doing the root canal was a breeze...lol...an the nurses was real professional....an explain everything they was go do before they started...so I will recommend this Dr an staff an Team...Thank You for making me feel Right at Home....😘😘😘😊😊😊
Jeff Potter on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:15 AM
Thanks Dr. Andrews! He and his staff were professional and just all around pleasent. They got me in the door quick and I was out within an hour. I felt very much at home and comfortable with them. Oh and no pain at all during my procdure. I hope I don't have to go back, but if i do I certainly will. .
Rusty Vwbug on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2020, 11:15 AM
Dr. Andrews is so calming! I was pretty nervous needing my first root canal and on a crowned tooth no less! I thought the procedure would surely crack the crown - it did not! I felt some pressure, never any pain, and honestly getting a root canal seemed much easier than getting a filling! Thank you, Dr. Andrews and office staff. You set me at ease and did a wonderful job! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Susan Elizabeth Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 14:59 PM
Day one after my root canal after weeks of pain, and I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Baker at Southeastern Endodontics. Quick and fantastic, caring, and did -not- dismiss the intensity of the pain I was having. Even with some unexpected complications, I was in and out of the office within an hour and a half. Dr. Baker made sure I did not feel any more pain than absolutely necessary. They were able to get me in the day after I called for an emergency appointment, and I was fully expecting to have to wait multiple visits for any relief. I definitely recommend him for any specialty dental work!
Linda Barrett Bazil on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 00:34 AM
The dreaded root canal is not fun for anyone. But Dr. Baker is such a caring, warm professional, that I don't mind going in to have work done. His first concern is your comfort and he makes you feel at ease. He works quickly and then all is well. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. And his music is great. 😉
Sophie Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 05:03 AM
Very good staff ! And dr Baker is great ! Love the atmosphere it relaxes you! No pain at all ! Thanks dr Baker for working us in !
Andrew Durden on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 02:15 AM
I went into the savannah office for emergency root canal because I was getting surgery the next week and had to get it done. They fit me in and were the loveliest office. Dr.Baker was a magician. He did the shots in my mouth in a way, that I felt not one. His assistant also pats your arm the entire time to keep your mind of it. I had no pain after for the rest of the day. The facility was clean comfortable and the rest of the staff was lovely. If you have to have the dreaded root canal, they are amazing.
Jo Buckley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Andrews and office staff are wonderful! Root canals are not fun, but mine was painless. I have been a patient at the Savannah and Statesboro office and they are both beautiful.
Michelle Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:18 AM
The staff is incredible and so caring. I went there for the first time 15 years ago and never had problems with that tooth again. I don’t like root canals but since I needed one this is definitely the place to go. Thanks for squeezing me in so quickly to get relief from this pain!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.