Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
600 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Wilmington, DE 19806

1901 Delaware Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 691-7728

http://www.southeastkitchen.net/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

160 Easton Rd

(215) 443-8885

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Vietnamese and Thai cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
600 reviews
5450
  
491
  
318
  
27
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Corporal Arguelles review for Southeast Kitchen
Jennifer Corporal Arguelles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:58 AM
Charles Rogers review for Southeast Kitchen
Charles Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 07:21 AM
Me n my wife are from Scranton Pa down in Wilmington area for a medical matter for our daughter and come across this gem. Food is amazing Chef Hung Le is amazing
Jon Loeliger review for Southeast Kitchen
Jon Loeliger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:41 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patti Smith Sexton review for Southeast Kitchen
Patti Smith Sexton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:30 PM
The place was packed when we got there, but we were immediately acknowledged. The food was superb and the service was wonderful. I highly recommend this restaurant. The price was also affordable....I will be back!
Andrew Feeley review for Southeast Kitchen
Andrew Feeley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 13:19 PM
Jennifer Mattei Perdick review for Southeast Kitchen
Jennifer Mattei Perdick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 16:34 PM
Gina Schoenberg review for Southeast Kitchen
Gina Schoenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 14:01 PM
Emily Christine review for Southeast Kitchen
Emily Christine on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 11:44 AM
If I could give this place 6 stars, I would. Best place for take out or a casual dinner in. Staff is always so friendly even at their busiest. Highly recommend!
Matthew Anzaldo review for Southeast Kitchen
Matthew Anzaldo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.