Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
600 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Wilmington, DE 19806

1901 Delaware Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 691-7728

http://www.southeastkitchen.net/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

160 Easton Rd

(215) 443-8885

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Vietnamese and Thai cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
600 reviews
5450
  
491
  
318
  
27
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Smith review for Southeast Kitchen
Karla Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 15:14 PM
Excellent food every time. Friendly staff..comfortable environment
Peter Winnington review for Southeast Kitchen
Peter Winnington on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:20 AM
Get the Salt & Pepper Shrimp 🍤
Stacey Fox review for Southeast Kitchen
Stacey Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 14:37 PM
Thought I'd venture to Trolley Square after a doctor's appointment. So glad I did, as this was the best Vietnamese food I've ever had! Vietnamese yellow curry with lemongrass!!! Gina, my server provided me with excellent service, and recommended my meal!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tatum Connell Nowlin review for Southeast Kitchen
Tatum Connell Nowlin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 08:48 AM
Amazing curry, delicious soup! Can’t wait to go back.
Lorraine Jones review for Southeast Kitchen
Lorraine Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 16:32 PM
Very tasty & great value. I will return there for an encore!
Diana Bozzo review for Southeast Kitchen
Diana Bozzo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 08:14 AM
Delishously fresh!!
Bonnie Bunch review for Southeast Kitchen
Bonnie Bunch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:58 AM
I hade lunch at South East Kitchen today and it was wonderful. The food was extremely delicious with wonderful flavor. Price was reasonable and no problems parking. I highly recommend trying this restaurant 👍👍
Valerie DiMonde Allston review for Southeast Kitchen
Valerie DiMonde Allston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 09:39 AM
Yum! Inventive & delicious dishes!!! Change up from the status quo Asian dishes!
Elle Truckley review for Southeast Kitchen
Elle Truckley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 14:33 PM
Absolutely wonderful! Excellent service and a great, casual environment. Definitely coming back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.