Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
594 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Wilmington, DE 19806

1901 Delaware Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 691-7728

http://www.southeastkitchen.net/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

160 Easton Rd

(215) 443-8885

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800
About

We specialize in Vietnamese and Thai cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
594 reviews
5446
  
489
  
318
  
27
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jing Han on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 22:19 PM
You call their number at business hours it always lead to a voicemail box that is full.
Aracelis Franco on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 16:37 PM
I absolutely love this place. Definitely me and my families top favorite Place to eat. The absolute best steamed dumplings and chicken basil.
Lauren Bogush on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 15:12 PM
Always delicious and safe, social distancing practices.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
B-no DA Don on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:55 AM
JUST MAKE IT A MISSION TO TRY THERE FOOD... YOU AND YOU STOMACH WILL NOT REGRET IT...
Kenzy Mayze on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 04:50 AM
One of my favorite places to eat. The drunken noodles are to die for!!!
Rachel Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Aroi mak mak! So excited to have a place I can enjoy my fav thai dishes. Khap khun kaaaa 👏
Susan T. Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Delicious, Asian dishes. I had lettuce cups and Thai soup. Both were excellent. I’d love to go back again!
Keisha Riley Jo's Glami on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
The food is excellent, PERIODT!
Emm Esspee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.