Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
200 reviews
|General Dentistry|York, SC 29745

2711 Old York Rd, York, SC 29745

(800) 861-9901

http://www.southeastdentalinc.com/contact-us.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
200 reviews
5200
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/03/2021, 02:37 AM
Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. None of us like going to the dentist but these guys make it ok.
Rhonda T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/03/2021, 01:21 AM
Very nice, professional and gentle
Edwin M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/23/2021, 08:51 AM
What a pleasant surprise ,to find a warm friendly Dentist and his people. Every single person was friendly and very professional. I'm so glad that I changed dentist and found Dr. Cauthen
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
John C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/22/2021, 06:57 AM
Friendly staff who are great at their job!
Lillian J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/21/2021, 04:59 AM
From the moment my 2 year old and I walked into the office the staff had her at ease. That continued from there throughout the entire appointment. Everyone told her what they were going to do before they did it. Their smiles shined through their tones and eyes. I am grateful that they have made my daughters first visit to the dentist a pleasant one. Highly recommend!
Lisa E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/16/2021, 08:56 AM
Friendly & timely service.
DEREK S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 07:16 AM
The service was excellent. They are very polite, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable from the time you enter the office until you leave!
Catherine R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/25/2021, 08:57 AM
Dr. Cauthen and Heather make going to the dentist fun. They talk to you and make you feel comfortable. I have never had a bad experience.
David W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/24/2021, 04:30 AM
I had a real good visit today as always.You should visit Dr Cauthen Dentist office
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.