Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Street Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
91 reviews
|Waxing|Manasquan, NJ 08736

9 South St, Manasquan, NJ 08736

(732) 223-0968

http://www.southstreetsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons

8 Bond St #100

(516) 829-2898
5.0
(1) · Beauty

456 Springfield Ave

(908) 967-6492
5.0
(55) · Hair Salons

387 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-0420
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
About

We Specialize in Keratin Treatments, Hair Color, Hair Design & Blow Drys. You can also get a manicure & Pedicure, Waxing and your Make up done at our Salon as well. We carry a full line of Aveda Products which we use on all clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
91 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ralph Castronuovo review for South Street Salon
Ralph Castronuovo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:06 AM
Everyone here is awesome!!!!
Liz C. review for South Street Salon
Liz C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:05 AM
Tanaj did my hair today..lovely..I have difficult hair to work with super curly, fine etc. amazing now !!! This is the salon for me..Everyone is so pleasant in the salon, very reasonably priced, love Aveda products too and extremely competent. Thank you
Stephanie Francolla review for South Street Salon
Stephanie Francolla on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:04 AM
Professional services by top notch stylists!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Caro Venino review for South Street Salon
Caro Venino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:12 AM
Krystyne is great! Awesome haircuts! Staff is super nice!
Tara Nicole review for South Street Salon
Tara Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:46 AM
Best salon out there feels like home when you are there!!
Jennifer Lynch review for South Street Salon
Jennifer Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:23 AM
Kim Callaghan-Giannone review for South Street Salon
Kim Callaghan-Giannone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:43 AM
Love my hair!!! Estelle did a wonderful job...costumer for life now
Lynn B. review for South Street Salon
Lynn B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:38 AM
South Street Salon is amazing, I have been going there for over 17 years and have always had a fabulous hair cut and color. The owner and staff are so accommodating and highly talented.
Karen Heslen review for South Street Salon
Karen Heslen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.