Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Salem Pet Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
268 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

4695 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 362-4555

http://www.salempet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(192) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
About

Salem's favorite independently owned Dog and Cat supply store! We have over 40 brands of pet food and carry a large assortment of unique and standard pet toys and supplies! We have great prices, too! Every dollar you spend at our stores is spent by our family in our community! Shopping local helps us out and benefits your community too! Come check out our store!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
268 reviews
5208
  
426
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonija Riches review for South Salem Pet Supply
Sonija Riches on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 19:47 PM
We really like coming into this location. The staff are always just wonderful and always helpful.
Paul Panda Stevenson review for South Salem Pet Supply
Paul Panda Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 14:04 PM
I got the most loving little kitty from here who fits perfectly in my home. He's become best friends with my other cat, and I absolutely adore him. :)
Christine Sorrells review for South Salem Pet Supply
Christine Sorrells on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 15:12 PM
I love both locations of The Salem Pet Supply stores. Great prices and great products. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. They offer suggestions and advice, but are not pushy or criticizing if you have to go with something else! Thank you!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lorene Jones review for South Salem Pet Supply
Lorene Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 08:19 AM
Jamie Hemman review for South Salem Pet Supply
Jamie Hemman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 06:08 AM
Everyone that works there is amazing. My FAVORITE employee though is Kyler! He is so kind, knowledgeable, and happy. I have had no less than fantastic service here, and they go above and beyond what I would ever expect. THANK YOU!!
Katie Hawk review for South Salem Pet Supply
Katie Hawk on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 03:02 AM
Such friendly staff!!! Great products & adoptable kitties too!
Corey Austin review for South Salem Pet Supply
Corey Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 13:39 PM
Absolutely awesome store! Every single employee is just flat out awesome. They are always so helpful and take the time to make sure we get the right product for our needs and they have good prices. We absolutely love every single one of them and so does my dog diesel! He really loves the manager David and so do we! He always takes the time to say hi to my dog and play with him and my dog just goes nuts over him. We have been shopping here for several years and it will continue that way. Very awesome people!! Best pet store hands down! Nicest and most friendly staff ever!!
Becky Hoober Lewis review for South Salem Pet Supply
Becky Hoober Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 12:46 PM
Thank you for the awesome customer service! You guys are great!! We'll be back!
Beth Missbgotten Whalen review for South Salem Pet Supply
Beth Missbgotten Whalen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.