Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Salem Pet Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
268 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

4695 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 362-4555

http://www.salempet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(192) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
About

Salem's favorite independently owned Dog and Cat supply store! We have over 40 brands of pet food and carry a large assortment of unique and standard pet toys and supplies! We have great prices, too! Every dollar you spend at our stores is spent by our family in our community! Shopping local helps us out and benefits your community too! Come check out our store!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
268 reviews
5208
  
426
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle McAdams review for South Salem Pet Supply
Michelle McAdams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:09 AM
Super friendly staff who are always there to offer advice, recommendations and of course a few pets for my furry friends!
John Christopher Hutchison review for South Salem Pet Supply
John Christopher Hutchison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:47 AM
Super selection of dog food. Very helpful and nice employees. I found everything I need to for my dog, except for vet and grooming services, at Salem Pet Supply.
Amber Baker review for South Salem Pet Supply
Amber Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 17:20 PM
I love this store 💖💕❤️ this is where I buy my Eva & Ryder’s food , treats & toys🎉
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tammy Wall Hansen review for South Salem Pet Supply
Tammy Wall Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 14:49 PM
We recently adopted our fur baby, and went looking for a pet store that we could establish for our dog. South Salem Pet Supply has everything our pup could want or need. We love the grain free/corn free options and our dog especially loves the salmon and cod skins as well as the dental treats. Great prices, great products, and excellent service!
Tammy Baumann review for South Salem Pet Supply
Tammy Baumann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 06:28 AM
Our go to local pet store
Christine MB review for South Salem Pet Supply
Christine MB on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:42 AM
super friendly and knowledgeable staff
Perla Guizar review for South Salem Pet Supply
Perla Guizar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 12:45 PM
This little guy jumped right into his new cozy bed! Thank you!!
CoynSuzette Alexander review for South Salem Pet Supply
CoynSuzette Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 12:17 PM
I use to drive out to Stayton to shop for their products. So glad they have a store in South Salem. The customer service is the BEST!!! I always get my questions answered and love that my pups can shop with me!🐾💕 The customer appreciation day was AWESOME! Lots of free stuff!🎉
Tina Jennings review for South Salem Pet Supply
Tina Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 09:50 AM
The event yesterday was fantastic!! Well organized and lots of information. Fun too!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.