Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Salem Pet Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
268 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

4695 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 362-4555

http://www.salempet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(177) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(140) · Pet Stores

3340 SE Division St

(503) 235-3204
About

Salem's favorite independently owned Dog and Cat supply store! We have over 40 brands of pet food and carry a large assortment of unique and standard pet toys and supplies! We have great prices, too! Every dollar you spend at our stores is spent by our family in our community! Shopping local helps us out and benefits your community too! Come check out our store!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
268 reviews
5208
  
426
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Bauer review for South Salem Pet Supply
Annie Bauer on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2021, 03:24 AM
Great place, excellent customer service! My Airedale loves to come in and say hi to the staff! This is the place to go for dog and cat stuff.
Sara Quest Matthews review for South Salem Pet Supply
Sara Quest Matthews on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2021, 02:20 AM
Very helpful! Gave me advice on the perfect toy for my pup.
Cassy Proffitt review for South Salem Pet Supply
Cassy Proffitt on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 03:18 AM
Great selection, clean. I can tell you are all genuine and kind. I appreciate your steps to keeping everyone safe through covid.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Christopher Stanley review for South Salem Pet Supply
Christopher Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 03:08 AM
I enjoy the fair prices and local feel of the south commercial store. Keep up the great work during these hard times!
KaRi Marie Schuck review for South Salem Pet Supply
KaRi Marie Schuck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 13:20 PM
Support local business! South salem has the biggest selection in salem for quality pet stuff. They have lots of treats and cat food you can buy in cases for a discount. Oh and a loyalty program. Not going anywhere else when I can get it cheaper, earn free bags of food, and support local business. They won’t tell you to feed crappy cat food and can educate you and help you find a budget friendly option. NULO works for all 7 of my cats. 👍🏻
Marianne Hart review for South Salem Pet Supply
Marianne Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 16:28 PM
I love the personal attentiveness of the staff. Also the knowledge they have of their products. I’m always getting great advice when I have questions - especially about dog food. I have three dogs. They are super friendly and I love to support local businesses rather than big box pet stores. I’m a fan!
Marilyn Brooks review for South Salem Pet Supply
Marilyn Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:06 AM
Awesome staff and great environment to take your pet!
Olivia Baker review for South Salem Pet Supply
Olivia Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:34 AM
Really awesome, caring staff! They really are knowledgable about all their products and they make great recommendations!! We also added a new family member from their kitty corner and he is an absolutely perfect addition!
Gordon Taylor review for South Salem Pet Supply
Gordon Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:51 AM
Really nice people, and very helpful. I like the fact that it's a normal-size store also, not so big that you get lost.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.