Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Braidwood, IL 60481 United States

1135 S Water St, Braidwood, IL 60481 United States

(815) 476-5205

https://www.dorazioford.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25858 S Sunset Dr

(312) 877-0753
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341
About

Motorcraft

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
533
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Wayne Mahler review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Wayne Mahler on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/20/2017, 11:35 AM
we has a unick problem with our windstar. you had it for a month and when it was fixed we had another problem which just got fixed 6 months later . Not happy with ford . However dave at service was very very good , trying to help us ,and fixed the problem in the end did . So recap ford c- dave a
Lori Bonarek review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Lori Bonarek on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:35 AM
This is our fourth vehicle from D'Orazio Ford. Once again we are extremely happy with the service we received! We tell everyone if you need a car-look no where but D'Orazio Ford!
Gayle Perkins review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Gayle Perkins on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:46 AM
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Very helpful with any problems we had.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Douglas Day review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Douglas Day on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 08:36 AM
Had a very good experience with all that where involved with get my new truck.
Dan Frey review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Dan Frey on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 09:35 AM
Great
Nicholas Bovis review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Nicholas Bovis on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:28 AM
Everyone should buy a car here!
Joseph Ramponi review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Joseph Ramponi on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 05:11 AM
The sales person did a very good job explaining everything about the purchase.
Renee Shibley review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Renee Shibley on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:15 AM
Everyone was very helpful and I was in and out of there quickly.
Brent Rose review for South Oak Ford-Mercury of Wilmington
Brent Rose on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 08:25 AM
Always awesome!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.