Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Lake Cycle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Retail|Chanhassen, MN 55331

344 Water St, Chanhassen, MN 55331

(952) 474-3179

https://www.southlakecycle.bike/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
5.0
(8) · Paint Stores

1606 W Breda Ave

(651) 646-2090
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 Diffley Rd

(651) 905-3995
5.0
(3) · Retail

600 Market St. Suite 230

(952) 294-5100
5.0
(13) · Retail

441 University Ave W

(651) 583-4735
About

Biking is for everyone: These are the words we live by at South Lake Cycle. That fuels our team and leaves us excited to share our selection of top-quality bikes with the Excelsior community. If you're just starting out, there's no better place to pick up a helmet and safety accessories. And we offer repair services to cover all of your long-term biking needs as well. We're certain after a visit to our shop, you'll be inspired to get outside and ride.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Blake review for South Lake Cycle
Dan Blake on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 09:42 AM
I drive past two other bike shops to have Mark take care of my bike! Quick, fair, and all around helpful!
Lindsay Vogt review for South Lake Cycle
Lindsay Vogt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 03:17 AM
You don't need the big bike shops or online when you have THIS kind of fabulous bike shop right down the street! Mark and his team take very good care of their customers.
Tom Christensen review for South Lake Cycle
Tom Christensen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:11 AM
Thank you Mark and Paula for the great service you have provided for me. It is hard to find a business that will spend the extra time to make sure that the repairs you do are perfect. My hats off too you. Your prices and retail pricing is very good!!!! I will be back and i will refer South Lake Cycle to my friends.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Dan Carr review for South Lake Cycle
Dan Carr on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 10:01 AM
Awesome local shop. Mark and Paula are super helpful- they didn't hesitate to help me cut off old lock-on grips that had stripped screws (even when I showed up less than an hour before they closed).
Lake Marshall Bechtell III review for South Lake Cycle
Lake Marshall Bechtell III on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 17:13 PM
Great resource and addition to Excelsior.
Jordan Roby review for South Lake Cycle
Jordan Roby on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 06:35 AM
Great shop and great staff! Rented a fat tire bike this weekend and everyone at the shop is super accommodating. Rock solid bikes too!
Robert R. Sell review for South Lake Cycle
Robert R. Sell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 16:38 PM
Jason Hicks review for South Lake Cycle
Jason Hicks on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 14:01 PM
Tremendous service and bike knowledge! Happy to refer folks to this local shop! Glad you're in Excelsior.
Matt Carter review for South Lake Cycle
Matt Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2015, 03:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.