Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Lake Cycle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Retail|Chanhassen, MN 55331

344 Water St, Chanhassen, MN 55331

(952) 474-3179

https://www.southlakecycle.bike/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
5.0
(8) · Paint Stores

1606 W Breda Ave

(651) 646-2090
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 Diffley Rd

(651) 905-3995
5.0
(3) · Retail

600 Market St. Suite 230

(952) 294-5100
5.0
(13) · Retail

441 University Ave W

(651) 583-4735
About

Biking is for everyone: These are the words we live by at South Lake Cycle. That fuels our team and leaves us excited to share our selection of top-quality bikes with the Excelsior community. If you're just starting out, there's no better place to pick up a helmet and safety accessories. And we offer repair services to cover all of your long-term biking needs as well. We're certain after a visit to our shop, you'll be inspired to get outside and ride.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Ryan review for South Lake Cycle
Robert Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 09:20 AM
These people are the best... fourth bike overhauled for me. Grandkids you know! Fast. Efficient. Inexpensive. Quality workmanship. Thank you!
Ryan Loch review for South Lake Cycle
Ryan Loch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 06:14 AM
Amazing place to buy & learn what bike is best for your budget & what you want to use it for. They answered everyone of my many questions easily and friendly. The bike I bought exceeded my expectations & I couldn't be happier!
James Raymo review for South Lake Cycle
James Raymo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 19:37 PM
Just bought my Daughter a new 24” cannondale quick. Excellent staff and service. Plan on buying my new bike there.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jason Engelman review for South Lake Cycle
Jason Engelman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 16:40 PM
The entire staff was amazing. From the minute I walked in on Saturday to the pick up on Thursday. Highly recommend this knowledgeable staff! Thank you!
Tom Peterson review for South Lake Cycle
Tom Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:22 AM
Great service! Our favorite bike shop!!! We bought a strider for our 19 month old and will continue to patronize South Lake Cycle until he makes the olympic cycling team!
Ebbin Martin review for South Lake Cycle
Ebbin Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 14:00 PM
Kuan Ski review for South Lake Cycle
Kuan Ski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 18:41 PM
Took my old school Cannondale fork in and they went out of their way to help me out. Top notch customer service.
Joshua Nix review for South Lake Cycle
Joshua Nix on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 10:00 AM
Mark and his crew go above and beyond at South Lake Cycle. I had Mark help me build an electric bike and it turned out exceptionally well. His attention to detail was next level. It took loads of time researching and configuring my bike (this was not a normal bike build) and now it's a year-round, commuting monster. If you're looking for a local bike shop in the western suburbs, this is your place. Great people, great bikes, solid mechanics, and good gear.
Kirk Walton review for South Lake Cycle
Kirk Walton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 21:40 PM
Mark and his crew are the best! Just purchased my first Fat Tire bike from SLC and couldn't be happier. First class store, I'm sure I'll be visiting more regularly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.