Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Lake Cycle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Retail|Chanhassen, MN 55331

344 Water St, Chanhassen, MN 55331

(952) 474-3179

https://www.southlakecycle.bike/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
5.0
(8) · Paint Stores

1606 W Breda Ave

(651) 646-2090
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 Diffley Rd

(651) 905-3995
5.0
(3) · Retail

600 Market St. Suite 230

(952) 294-5100
5.0
(13) · Retail

441 University Ave W

(651) 583-4735
About

Biking is for everyone: These are the words we live by at South Lake Cycle. That fuels our team and leaves us excited to share our selection of top-quality bikes with the Excelsior community. If you're just starting out, there's no better place to pick up a helmet and safety accessories. And we offer repair services to cover all of your long-term biking needs as well. We're certain after a visit to our shop, you'll be inspired to get outside and ride.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pedro Alejandro review for South Lake Cycle
Pedro Alejandro on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 04:47 AM
Great local shop! Mark and crew are super friendly, and are always incredibly helpful!
Paul Johnson review for South Lake Cycle
Paul Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:19 AM
Outstanding local bike shop. I've done everything from asking them to make small bike repairs to making bigger-ticket purchases here. Everything has been done with quality and good service.
Jeff Berndt review for South Lake Cycle
Jeff Berndt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 05:23 AM
Mark & staff are great! I got my fat bike few years back. Great bike shop
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Adam Fletcher review for South Lake Cycle
Adam Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 20:46 PM
I have been dropping off my bikes here over the last few summers and Mark has always amazed me. It’s always nice knowing enthusiastic and friendly people are taking care of my bikes. Super quick service and a very knowledgeable staff make this an awesome LBS! Thanks guys. Cheers! -Adam
Jacklyn Carlson-Hayes review for South Lake Cycle
Jacklyn Carlson-Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:48 AM
Mark and Joan were so easy and helpful today with getting my fat bike ice ready... I called and was able to make an appointment. Service was done while I waited and at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend this small town show with small town feel to anyone!
Emily Myatt review for South Lake Cycle
Emily Myatt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 06:56 AM
Super friendly staff and great service! I’ve had my bike tuned up a couple of times and recently purchased a bike from the shop. Would definitely recommend!
E Richard Taylor review for South Lake Cycle
E Richard Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 09:31 AM
Really nice and knowledgeable people. Me and my buddy rented fat bikes. When we came back they allowed me to put the cost of rental towards buying a new bike. They set up the new bike and helped me load it in the car.
Luke Van Santen review for South Lake Cycle
Luke Van Santen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 11:57 AM
Awesome people, great service, nice bikes, cool location!
Dan Zunker review for South Lake Cycle
Dan Zunker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 11:12 AM
Mark, Paula and Patty are the best! They do a fast and meticulous job and go over and above for service. Pricing is amazing, I just picked up a beautiful Pub carbon wheel set for much less than any other shop or even online for that matter. Support your local non chain bike shop and see the service difference!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.