Logo White
Watch Demo

South Des Moines Veterinary: Beyer Melissa DVM

Own this business?
4.8
99 reviews
|Healthcare|Des Moines, IA 50315

6301 Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA 50315

(515) 285-5523

http://www.welovethemtoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

3406 62nd St

(515) 778-1585
4.9
(149) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(107) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
About

We strive to provide the best care for your pets and exceptional service to you. Please stop by for a tour of our facility. We are proud of our veterinary center, and love showing it off. We value education and thoroughness, and are committed to make the human animal bond stronger in each family. We look forward to meeting you and your pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
576
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey VanNausdle Hassel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:16 AM
All the staff is wonderful to work with and Kenny lives going to daycare!
Karen Randleman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2020, 00:22 AM
They are the very best and their home page welovethemtoo.com describes the operation perfectly.
Kendra Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:21 AM
I take my dog here for veterinary care and daycare. She always has a wonderful time and the team is so friendly. I always feel confident she is in good hands with them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bobbie Jo Benefiel Steffens on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2019, 07:32 AM
Thank you all so much for years of service on our beloved Hank. It was the hardest thing to do letting him go. Thank you all for being so compassionate. Richard,Bobbie Jo and Memphis Steffens
BoJo Steffens on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:01 AM
Thank you all so much for years of service on our beloved Hank. It was the hardest thing to do letting him go. Thank you all for being so compassionate. Richard,Bobbie Jo and Memphis Steffens
Kristine Knoell on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:16 AM
Bo says that if I take him any place else than South Des Moines Veterinary Center he will run away from home!❤️
Brittany Walton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:26 AM
I always have an amazing experience here, they’re so kind and even when they were completely busy they made time for me when I needed to bring my dog in! I would absolutely recommend them!
Arnulfo Hernandez II on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2019, 10:52 AM
Amazing people! ❤️ Dr. Beyer and Cari handled my Frenchies with utmost care and compassion.
Laticia Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 03:00 AM
All the staff are kind and helpful! They treat my sweet Roni girl like their own! I am so happy that I made the switch to this vet!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.