Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Des Moines Veterinary: Beyer Melissa DVM

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
100 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50315

6301 Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA 50315

(515) 285-5523

http://www.welovethemtoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(51) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(163) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

6 people are looking at this business

About

We strive to provide the best care for your pets and exceptional service to you. Please stop by for a tour of our facility. We are proud of our veterinary center, and love showing it off. We value education and thoroughness, and are committed to make the human animal bond stronger in each family. We look forward to meeting you and your pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
100 reviews
576
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey VanNausdle Hassel on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 00:16 AM
All the staff is wonderful to work with and Kenny lives going to daycare!
Karen Randleman on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2020, 00:22 AM
They are the very best and their home page welovethemtoo.com describes the operation perfectly.
Kendra Baker on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 01:21 AM
I take my dog here for veterinary care and daycare. She always has a wonderful time and the team is so friendly. I always feel confident she is in good hands with them.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Bobbie Jo Benefiel Steffens on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2019, 07:32 AM
Thank you all so much for years of service on our beloved Hank. It was the hardest thing to do letting him go. Thank you all for being so compassionate. Richard,Bobbie Jo and Memphis Steffens
BoJo Steffens on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2019, 00:01 AM
Thank you all so much for years of service on our beloved Hank. It was the hardest thing to do letting him go. Thank you all for being so compassionate. Richard,Bobbie Jo and Memphis Steffens
Kristine Knoell on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 00:16 AM
Bo says that if I take him any place else than South Des Moines Veterinary Center he will run away from home!❤️
Brittany Walton on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2019, 00:26 AM
I always have an amazing experience here, they’re so kind and even when they were completely busy they made time for me when I needed to bring my dog in! I would absolutely recommend them!
Arnulfo Hernandez II on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 10:52 AM
Amazing people! ❤️ Dr. Beyer and Cari handled my Frenchies with utmost care and compassion.
Laticia Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 03:00 AM
All the staff are kind and helpful! They treat my sweet Roni girl like their own! I am so happy that I made the switch to this vet!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.