Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soup Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
672 reviews
|Fast Food|Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States

2012 S 1100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States

(801) 467-0908

https://the-soup-kitchen-restaurants-catering.square.site/s/order?location=ALL_LOCATIONS%2Fthe-soup-kitchen-restaurants-salt-lake-city-utah%2F

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.5
(1377) · Restaurants

30 East Broadway

(801) 355-0667
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
672 reviews
5409
  
4135
  
347
  
228
  
132
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tyson Quick review for Soup Kitchen
Tyson Quick on Facebook

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 03:42 AM
chrissy t. review for Soup Kitchen
chrissy t. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2012, 06:33 AM
Great Soups Amazing Prices! – Love this place! I went last week for lunch with my husband and love how cheap the price is and yet how delicious the food is. Soups, Sandwiches, Sweets... everything was great! People were really nice there too... i might just visit this place on a weekly basis :P
darkestdreaming review for Soup Kitchen
darkestdreaming on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/23/2011, 01:14 AM
Disappointing – I decided to try the Redwood Rd location for lunch, and all I can say is that I was underwhelmed. I got the special, which consisted of watery split pea soup and a sandwich that featured two undersized, paper thin slices of turkey and bacon that was warmed directly on the glass turntable of a visibly filthy microwave oven. Not what I had been expecting for my $7.15. I would have been better off getting a $4 turkey sub at Subway, and bringing a can of Campbell's soup.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
soup lover review for Soup Kitchen
soup lover on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/09/2010, 03:48 AM
SOUP KITCHEN FACEBOOK – Hey to all of you soup lovers out there! Soup Kitchen now has a Facebook Fan page! Come find us and become our fan! Search: The Soup Kitchen Restaurants!
ryudo review for Soup Kitchen
ryudo on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/08/2010, 05:30 AM
great food great service – been a loyal customer for 7 years and they have excellent customer service. It's like the old mom and pop places you don't see much of anymore. Everything made fresh as you order. As long as they stay around I am a customer
Amy M. review for Soup Kitchen
Amy M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/01/2009, 04:55 AM
mmmmm....soup! I've been going to the Soup Kitchen for 25 years. The Sugarhouse location is my favorite. The hole in the wall place is always packed, but the soup and the bread sticks are worth worth the wait. The creamy tomato is awesome.
SueTravels review for Soup Kitchen
SueTravels on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/02/2008, 06:22 AM
Above and beyond customer service – Homemade soups, breadsticks, and a cosy hole-in-the-wall atmosphere - They are very generous, and serve great comfort food - great variety
beckyros review for Soup Kitchen
beckyros on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/20/2008, 05:36 AM
Simple comforts at the Soup Kitchen – At the Soup Kitchen you will find a wide selection of fresh homemade soups and sandwiches. A large chalkboard displays the day's menu and baskets of bread sticks await you in the ordering line. This week we tried the broccoli cheese soup, which was delightful, and in the past we've also enjoyed the split pea soup here.
jamesey271975 review for Soup Kitchen
jamesey271975 on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/28/2006, 06:10 AM
I love lunch here – the soup is great, the sandwiches rock. its cheap. i just love having lunch here whenever i can. A++++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.