Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soup Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
672 reviews
|Fast Food|Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States

2012 S 1100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States

(801) 467-0908

https://the-soup-kitchen-restaurants-catering.square.site/s/order?location=ALL_LOCATIONS%2Fthe-soup-kitchen-restaurants-salt-lake-city-utah%2F

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.5
(1377) · Restaurants

30 East Broadway

(801) 355-0667
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
672 reviews
5409
  
4135
  
347
  
228
  
132
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Callahan review for Soup Kitchen
Ryan Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 03:10 AM
great food at reasonable prices. happy and friendly staff incredible art work. came in hungry left happy and full.
Rico Vigil review for Soup Kitchen
Rico Vigil on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 07:24 AM
Arrived to the location at 10:15 A.m. The doors were still locked with the close sign up. The internet stated that 10:00 a.m was the opening time. I called the store and a employee answered and let me know the opening time is 10:30. I waited until 10:30 and the doors were still locked. Finally at 10:33 I see the employee walking to the front of the counter so I think she is coming to unlock the doors. No. She grabs a rag and looks at me and starts cleaning the tables, it’s already 10:35. That type of behavior makes me, a customer feel unwanted. I call the main store that’s located at 600 north to ask the time the sugar house store opens and they said at 10:00 a.m. so not only are they 30 minutes late opening. The employee at the sugar house location lied and still didn’t open even after the time she said. To make things even worst the main store determined that it was the store manager. I explained my experience to Stuart at the main store which I was told he is the main boss and all he told me was he’s sorry he’s dealing with another issue he has to get off the phone. I will not be going back to the soup kitchen.
Scott Thomas review for Soup Kitchen
Scott Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 12:33 PM
I had a SKS some tomato soup and let me tell you, it was FANTASTIC!!! Do yourself a favor and go and get some soup!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Misti Valente review for Soup Kitchen
Misti Valente on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 05:15 AM
It takes 30 minutes to get a burger and a grilled cheese sandwich here. Great food but the service is subpar. Soups cold, not dipping the grilled cheese into it, what’s the point?
Anthony J Stilinovich review for Soup Kitchen
Anthony J Stilinovich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:45 AM
A salt lake classic, been getting soup and breadsticks here since I was a child.
Angie Irvine review for Soup Kitchen
Angie Irvine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 04:02 AM
what kind of b******* I drive all the way up from f****** West Jordan cuz your location in sugarhouse says you're open till 5 on Saturday I walk up to the door at 4:30 and they're f****** locked up does b******* hope you guys f****** shut down
Matthew Horn review for Soup Kitchen
Matthew Horn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:31 AM
Soup soup soup soup soup soup
Rick Bartlett review for Soup Kitchen
Rick Bartlett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:56 AM
No ambiance but who cares when the soup reminds you of Mom and the comforts of home. Check your snobbery at the door and dig in. Your stomach will thank you.
Christine Madsen review for Soup Kitchen
Christine Madsen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.