Logo White
Watch Demo

Sound Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Dental|Anacortes, WA 98221

601 O Ave, Anacortes, WA 98221

(360) 293-2808

https://www.northsoundoms.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

20210 77th Ave NE

(360) 435-2151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

530 Spring St

(360) 378-4944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

1222 2nd St

(360) 653-2783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dental

3136 Squalicum Pkwy # A

(360) 671-5800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Www.Northsoundoms.Com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura Brown Panetti on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/27/2020, 11:08 AM
    Wouldn’t go anywhere else, I recommend them to everyone.
    Ben Epley on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/03/2020, 01:09 AM
    Easy and painless experience, would highly recommend!
    Melinda Danko on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/12/2020, 03:54 AM
    The professional care and kindness extended to me during the last three years of care I have had with Dr Brar have been exceptional! As a 62-year-old woman who has been in a dental chair since I was four years old, I am a bit neurotic and fearful of dentists. My comfort was of utmost importance To them. I have had teeth removed , which required at one time the permanent bridge in my mouth to be cut. I understood exactly what was going to happen through the procedures and Dr Brar has been very patient explaining my dental plan/plans that are options to me. Of the many dentists I have visited in my life I feel very grateful to have found Dr Brar. I highly recommend he and his wonderful staff… Melinda D
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Amy Frank Johnson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/04/2020, 00:56 AM
    I recently had some oral surgery with Dr. Brar. This office is lovely and clean. The staff are professional, timely, and clearly walk you through all parts of the experience. Dr. Brar has an excellent bedside manner and is so gentle and caring. The follow up phone call 2 days post op by Dr Brar is a real testament to his genuine care and striving for the best outcome for me as his patient. He is an excellent oral surgeon and I highly recommend him!
    Jim Ramaglia on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/07/2020, 03:55 AM
    My experience (getting a tooth pulled and an implant installed) was 5 stars from start to finish. I was well informed through out the process. Everyone went out of their way to make me comfortable and taken care of. Dr Brar does a fantastic job and does his best to make the procedure as painless as possible. I highly recommend them
    Karen Brisco Cade on Facebook

    5 months ago

    12/31/2019, 01:21 AM
    Dr. Brar and his staff are awesome. They make you feel very comfortable and discuss thoroughly the options you have and they don't force you to do surgeries. Just awesome office and I would recommend them 100%.
    Cecilia Ibarra Chamorro on Facebook

    5 months ago

    12/30/2019, 16:09 PM
    Great people !!! They make you feel confortable.
    Joanne Funk Dyer on Facebook

    6 months ago

    11/22/2019, 03:55 AM
    Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Brar listened and did a great job explaining options, steps involved, and possible outcomes.
    Karen P. Shipley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    11/19/2019, 10:38 AM
    Excellent service from the informative preoperative appointment to leaving the facility after surgery. Best analogy I can make is falling asleep, dreaming the problem would go away, and waking up and finding it was so. I’ve had paper cuts that troubled me more. Highly recommend Dr. Brar and his team.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.