Logo White
Watch Demo

Soul Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly, MA 01915

7 Reservoir Rd, Beverly, MA 01915

(978) 524-0333

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are an outpatient orthopedic physical therapy clinic. We offer one on one treatment. We utilize manual therapy and exercise to decrease pain and restore functional ability.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitch Shaver on Facebook

5 months ago

04/08/2019, 02:02 AM
What a great PT! If you need help see Andy
Gloria Webster on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:42 AM
Phenomenal staff! I have been to many PT places throughout my life and I feel more comfortable here than anywhere else.
Kris Silverstein on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:35 AM
I am still revovering from sciatica. DJ's expertise made it possible for me to return to pottery~my happy place. He is brilliant in simulating the positions and movements I need for pottery. He is my biggest chearleader who is able to keep my mind in a positive place during a very difficult time. I see why it is called “Soul PT” ~ being able to do what I love again does my soul a world of good! Thank you!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jenn Hussey on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2019, 11:08 AM
As a PTA and massage therapist I won’t go anywhere else. I had my first physical therapy clinical rotation here and have been a patient on and off for years. No matter who I work with I always get the best treatment and care. I recommend them to all my clients who need a little help overcoming pain and abnormal movement patterns. They are super up to date in their approaches including medical cupping and dry needling. All the staff also have extensive training in helping people recover who have either very physically demanding jobs or are high level athletes. I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else on the North Shore for physical therapy services.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jenn!

Katie Switzer Pelletier on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2018, 14:42 PM
The staff at Soul PT is so professional, encouraging and caring. I am completely confident with the treatment I am receiving. I highly recommend Soul PT.
Business Response:

Thanks Katie!!

Mike Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 13:21 PM
They truthfully care for their patients and treat everyone like family.💯👍🏼
Business Response:

Absolutely Mike. Thanks for being part of the family and really appreciate the shoutout. Have a good rest of the weekend and catch you soon!

Wayne Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 08:56 AM
Fantastic therapists.I have been there for my shoulder and knee. Kara and Jenna are amazing. The knee feels better than it did before the injury. The work is hard but the results can't be beat,
Business Response:

Thanks Wayne! We appreciated your hard work in the clinic and look forward to seeing you around the gym!

Adrienne Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 04:08 AM
Nothing better for your PT needs and beyond. Top notch care all the way.
Business Response:

Thanks Adrienne!!!

Susan Whalen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:23 AM
It seems like I’m in a season of life where I injure myself by just breathing. Not ideal, but working with everyone at Soul PT makes it more tolerable. Thanks for everything you’ve done to get me back on the path EVERY time! (hamstring, knee, heel, shoulder and neck) If you need physical therapy, I HIGHLY recommend everyone at Soul PT.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.