Logo White
Watch Demo

Sos Auto Service

Own this business?
4.6
70 reviews
|Automotive|Panama City Beach, FL 32408

2009 Dorothy Ave, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

(850) 276-4160

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ron's Mobile Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

Sea Breeze Dr

(850) 326-4520

3 people are looking at this business

Murphy Heavy Duty
4.9
(24) · Automotive

3269 US-90

(850) 892-2914

2 people are looking at this business

Youdo Auto Repair
4.9
(55) · Automotive

200 E 6th St

(850) 615-0123
Emerald Coast Auto Repair
4.9
(61) · Automotive

1115 W 15th St

(850) 769-6933

About

SOS Auto works on both cars and trucks and have detailed experience in dealing with both foreign and domestic vehicles. Whether you're driving a Honda or a Dodge, SOS can make sure you are back on the road in no time. SOS Automotive's Most Popular Services Include: Brakes and Rotor Repair & Installation Timing Belt Checks & Replacements General Tune-ups and Preventative Maintenance Hub Assembly and Wheel Issues A/C Repair and Charging General Engine Repairs Engine Swaps Performance Additions If you are looking for honest and affordable auto repair then look no further than SOS Auto in Panama City Beach. Got a question or a problem with your vehicle? Call or come by and let SOS take a look on

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
70 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leona Tagert Stringer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:31 AM
Mike and Heath are awesome! Came to them on my hour lunch break and they did my brakes and I still made it back to work on time! Absolutely love these guys!!
Monica Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:06 AM
The best service ever! Fast service & they found an AC problem I've thrown $100's of dollars at Transmission Plus without the problem ever being fixed! Mike instantly found the problem & it was fixed at a reasonable price in a day! He even took the time to walk me through what he did. I highly recommend & they will forever be my new mechanics! Thanks again!!! 😆👍
Kyle Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:17 AM
These guys dropped everything to get me on the road again quick. Great job recommend to all!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Terry Beals LaPointe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:51 AM
Had my transmission fluid changed . Fast an friendly an honest. (GREAT WORK) 😀😀
Raymondallabtmoney Donald on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:53 AM
Abbi Howe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:46 AM
I've been to several auto shops on the beach and this place is by FAR my favorite! Fast, friendly, and (above all) HONEST and FAIR service! To top it all off, Mr. Ted is a very nice guy! I will definitely be a repeat costumer, and will be recommending this shop to everyone I know!
Tracye Holland Howe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:11 AM
My car was broken down (would not even try to crank) I bought a battery....no luck. I called Ted and he said it's probably the starter. I didn't know how to get my car to him so he reccommended C and S Towing. The towing company was very kind and took my car to Ted. In our earlier conversation Ted quoted me a price which was way cheaper than I had anticipated. Later in the afternoon Ted called to tell me my car was ready. He was so apologetic that it had taken longer than he had thought because my starter was located under and behind other things. Even though Ted had to spend more labor hours just to get to my starter he did not charge one extra dime. The cost was exactly what he had quoted me on the phone. As a 50 yr. Old female I have been taken advantage of so many times at mechanic shops. This was not the case with Ted. Truly one of the nicest people I have met on the beach!
Alicia Brumfield-Waddell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:09 AM
Kasey T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:34 AM
I have used this shop multiple times. They are always courteous and honest. I couldn't ask for a better shop.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.