Logo White
Watch Demo

Sos Auto Service

Own this business?
4.6
70 reviews
|Automotive|Panama City Beach, FL 32408

2009 Dorothy Ave, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

(850) 276-4160

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ron's Mobile Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

Sea Breeze Dr

(850) 326-4520

3 people are looking at this business

Murphy Heavy Duty
4.9
(24) · Automotive

3269 US-90

(850) 892-2914

2 people are looking at this business

Youdo Auto Repair
4.9
(55) · Automotive

200 E 6th St

(850) 615-0123
Emerald Coast Auto Repair
4.9
(61) · Automotive

1115 W 15th St

(850) 769-6933

About

SOS Auto works on both cars and trucks and have detailed experience in dealing with both foreign and domestic vehicles. Whether you're driving a Honda or a Dodge, SOS can make sure you are back on the road in no time. SOS Automotive's Most Popular Services Include: Brakes and Rotor Repair & Installation Timing Belt Checks & Replacements General Tune-ups and Preventative Maintenance Hub Assembly and Wheel Issues A/C Repair and Charging General Engine Repairs Engine Swaps Performance Additions If you are looking for honest and affordable auto repair then look no further than SOS Auto in Panama City Beach. Got a question or a problem with your vehicle? Call or come by and let SOS take a look on

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
70 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Vallecillo on Facebook

2 months ago

01/07/2020, 01:10 AM
I have had work done on my tundra and can say mike has done some great work at a fair price. Would recommend him over any mechanic in the area.
Jim Zaw on Facebook

8 months ago

06/22/2019, 02:50 AM
totally a ripoff repair service had a friend's car for over 6 weeks and still didn't fix it right.. Then they tried to ripoff her on the price of the so call repair. I would hope anyone reads this never ever goes this shop. the worst repair shop in fla
Les Schaffer on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 00:46 AM
could fix mu car right. charged me 1600 to rebuild transmission and its still doing the same thing. 5 dYs later no call or answrr about my car. And when u take parts off Your Supposed to put them Back On. u need to put my wholr exhaust back on. fix the brake fluid leaking out master cylinder becuase something u did. i took pics before it came to u and after car eas nit leaking brak fluid exhaust was attached call me mike 850 541 8814
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sarah Ashley Adams on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:12 AM
Friendly staff and takes pride in their work!
Chip Browning on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 03:55 AM
Great customer service and affordable, Mike is a straight up guy and his work speaks for itself !! Great work on the Murano !!
Billmelissa Carter on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 03:22 AM
This place has affordable pricing and great customer service. Definitely give them your business!
Teresa N Mark Scarborough on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 05:34 AM
Vehicle wouldn't start and had it towed to their shop, he stopped what he was working on to work on our vehicle as we were supposed to be leaving to go back to MO in a day and it just needed a battery after thinking it might be needing a starter or something else, quick and very honest. I would recommend this Company highly!
Sherri Hill on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 03:34 AM
My daughter had problems with her vehicle and I told her to take it to Mike. He worked on her vehicle and was very honest about what needs to be done. SOS have very knowledgeable and honest technicians and I would recommend them to whoever needs minor or major repairs.
Gail Otte on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 01:33 AM
honest, hard workers. recommend them
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.