Logo White
Watch Demo

Sos Auto Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Auto Repair|Upper Grand Lagoon, FL 32408

2009 Dorothy Ave, Upper Grand Lagoon, FL 32408

(850) 276-4160

http://www.sosautopcb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

Sea Breeze Dr

(850) 326-4520

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Automotive

3269 US-90

(850) 892-2914

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(67) · Automotive

1115 W 15th St

(850) 769-6933
4.9
(56) · Automotive

200 E 6th St

(850) 615-0123
About

SOS Auto works on both cars and trucks and have detailed experience in dealing with both foreign and domestic vehicles. Whether you're driving a Honda or a Dodge, SOS can make sure you are back on the road in no time. SOS Automotive's Most Popular Services Include: Brakes and Rotor Repair & Installation Timing Belt Checks & Replacements General Tune-ups and Preventative Maintenance Hub Assembly and Wheel Issues A/C Repair and Charging General Engine Repairs Engine Swaps Performance Additions If you are looking for honest and affordable auto repair then look no further than SOS Auto in Panama City Beach. Got a question or a problem with your vehicle? Call or come by and let SOS take a look on

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
67 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.4Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savanna Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:16 AM
I had a shaking front end, took it to a big name for a quote and about fell out of my seat, 1858 dollars. Took it to SOS and well, they found that I didn't even need all the parts that the big name place quoted me on. They were able yo do the work for less than half for the same job and parts I did need. He even got the parts and got it done in the same day! The prices are wonderful (and beat the big names shops) and the honesty is worth more. Will tell everyone and recommend SOS to everyone
Sandi Hill Glaser on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:30 AM
I was in Panama City on vacation and my car broke down. Found these guys, Mike and Heath over at S.O.S. They were able to get me right in and got me back on the road PRONTO! I called around and their pricing is one of the best on the beach and they are super nice and honest mechanics. Awesome work you guys!!! Thanks so much.
Carol Hairlson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:05 AM
We was on vacation in Panama City Beach FL when my car started sounding strange so we went to SOS Auto Service, they found the problem and fix the problem fast, at a reasonable price. I would recommend them to everyone that might have any car problems. Thank you SOS Auto Service!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Amber Blackburn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:43 AM
Garrett Bolduc on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:05 AM
So my ball joint broke again for the 2nd time in a year and this time broke the a-arm and put a nice dime-sized hole in my rim. On another note the guys over at S.O.S auto service did a great job getting the parts in quick, working with me on price, and just overall went over and beyond what they had to or even what I paid for. They told me it would be done by 430 it was done at 1, They even helped me tie the control arm up so I could get it to there shop down the road, just so I wouldnt have to spend money on a tow truck. I recommend them to every one, the best experience I've had at a auto shop. Check them out next time you're in a bind or just need a oil change!
Destinee Dawn Ryder on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:44 AM
Mike is awesome! I love working with him. He is always so friendly and respectful every time I speak with him, I highly recommend them!!
Leona Tagert Stringer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:31 AM
Mike and Heath are awesome! Came to them on my hour lunch break and they did my brakes and I still made it back to work on time! Absolutely love these guys!!
Monica Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:06 AM
The best service ever! Fast service & they found an AC problem I've thrown $100's of dollars at Transmission Plus without the problem ever being fixed! Mike instantly found the problem & it was fixed at a reasonable price in a day! He even took the time to walk me through what he did. I highly recommend & they will forever be my new mechanics! Thanks again!!! 😆👍
Kyle Gross on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:17 AM
These guys dropped everything to get me on the road again quick. Great job recommend to all!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.