Logo White
Watch Demo

Sos Auto Service

Own this business?
4.6
70 reviews
|Automotive|Panama City Beach, FL 32408

2009 Dorothy Ave, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

(850) 276-4160

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ron's Mobile Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

Sea Breeze Dr

(850) 326-4520

3 people are looking at this business

Murphy Heavy Duty
4.9
(24) · Automotive

3269 US-90

(850) 892-2914

2 people are looking at this business

Youdo Auto Repair
4.9
(55) · Automotive

200 E 6th St

(850) 615-0123
Emerald Coast Auto Repair
4.9
(61) · Automotive

1115 W 15th St

(850) 769-6933

About

SOS Auto works on both cars and trucks and have detailed experience in dealing with both foreign and domestic vehicles. Whether you're driving a Honda or a Dodge, SOS can make sure you are back on the road in no time. SOS Automotive's Most Popular Services Include: Brakes and Rotor Repair & Installation Timing Belt Checks & Replacements General Tune-ups and Preventative Maintenance Hub Assembly and Wheel Issues A/C Repair and Charging General Engine Repairs Engine Swaps Performance Additions If you are looking for honest and affordable auto repair then look no further than SOS Auto in Panama City Beach. Got a question or a problem with your vehicle? Call or come by and let SOS take a look on

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
70 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Janssen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:54 AM
Friendly talented technical staff.
Sue Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:24 AM
Visiting PCB on vacation and the air went out in my car. SOS checked the fuses and in the process found a loose wire! Easy fix. Great service!
Savanna Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:16 AM
I had a shaking front end, took it to a big name for a quote and about fell out of my seat, 1858 dollars. Took it to SOS and well, they found that I didn't even need all the parts that the big name place quoted me on. They were able yo do the work for less than half for the same job and parts I did need. He even got the parts and got it done in the same day! The prices are wonderful (and beat the big names shops) and the honesty is worth more. Will tell everyone and recommend SOS to everyone
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sandi Hill Glaser on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:30 AM
I was in Panama City on vacation and my car broke down. Found these guys, Mike and Heath over at S.O.S. They were able to get me right in and got me back on the road PRONTO! I called around and their pricing is one of the best on the beach and they are super nice and honest mechanics. Awesome work you guys!!! Thanks so much.
Carol Hairlson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:05 AM
We was on vacation in Panama City Beach FL when my car started sounding strange so we went to SOS Auto Service, they found the problem and fix the problem fast, at a reasonable price. I would recommend them to everyone that might have any car problems. Thank you SOS Auto Service!
Donna Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:18 AM
I was in need of help on my AC. I posted a comment on fb and someone suggested SOS. They got me in the same day, didn't try to cheat me for money. I wanted to go back but couldn't remember the name for nothing lol. Luckily i got an email out of the blue from them. Today I will be back really soon. Thank you for being so nice. The owner is amazing and so are the other men.
Amber Blackburn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:43 AM
Garrett Bolduc on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:05 AM
So my ball joint broke again for the 2nd time in a year and this time broke the a-arm and put a nice dime-sized hole in my rim. On another note the guys over at S.O.S auto service did a great job getting the parts in quick, working with me on price, and just overall went over and beyond what they had to or even what I paid for. They told me it would be done by 430 it was done at 1, They even helped me tie the control arm up so I could get it to there shop down the road, just so I wouldnt have to spend money on a tow truck. I recommend them to every one, the best experience I've had at a auto shop. Check them out next time you're in a bind or just need a oil change!
Destinee Dawn Ryder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:44 AM
Mike is awesome! I love working with him. He is always so friendly and respectful every time I speak with him, I highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.