Logo White
Watch Demo

Sorellas & Co Salon

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, NY 14618

3019 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

(585) 271-4450

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Sorellas & Co. Salon is an upscale, full-service hair and nail salon located on Monroe Ave. in Pittsford, NY.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
572
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Heidt Hirt on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2019, 03:52 AM
krystle is amazing, just by chance I ended up going to her and I'm so glad I did...2 years in and I will always go to her.
Meridith Weick on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 02:31 AM
Love Sorellas! I have being going to Krystle for 6 years, as have 4 other friends and we always always always leave happy! It’s a fun and beautiful environment!
Molly Moore Abrams on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 03:02 AM
Always tops my own best vision! Love the staff and the magical feeling of great hair when you leave. It's been a family affair for years (my mom, sister and my 3 boys); more times than I can count and never disappoints. Much gratitude!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Margie Camacho Laing on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:09 AM
Katie Elliott Alaimo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:52 AM
Matt Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:08 AM
Lisa Barbato on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:05 AM
Great salon and lots of talent in there! I went to Stephanie and she is awesome. �
Rick Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:04 AM
Great salon as I’ve watched my beautiful wife enjoy her time for years..special praise for Lisa and Krystle Elliott!!
Jmc Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:02 AM
I have been going to Toni for 12 years straight. It’s a perfect experience from the point of arrival to when you float out of there elevated by the conversations and, of course, looking ready for the world! I love the entire salon and I look forward to each return.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.