Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soparkar Charles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
382 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098 United States

3730 Kirby Dr #900, Houston, TX 77098 United States

(713) 795-0705

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5378
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruth S. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Ruth S. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/11/2021, 09:01 AM
I went to see Dr. Soparkar because I was not receiving adequate relief from my BEB treatment with my neurologist. Dr. Soparkar reviewed my present plan of care, changed my medication, adjusted the dosage, sites of injection, and administered the medication. I had immediate improvement of function with the ability to read pages of a book for the first time in several months without the locking of my eyelids. My only regret is in not living in Houston, so he could continue to be my physician, and provide treatment.
Stephanie M. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Stephanie M. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/10/2021, 08:43 AM
Dr Soparker was amazing. I am so pleased with my results. I was always being told I looked so tired. I felt great now I am no longer hearing this. The staff especially Rio was so attentive. Thank you soooo much
John B. review for Soparkar Charles MD
John B. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/03/2021, 05:29 AM
Staff and Doctor were attentive and helpful
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Bryan R. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Bryan R. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/02/2021, 03:51 AM
Could not ask for a better experience.
A. S. review for Soparkar Charles MD
A. S. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/28/2021, 02:30 AM
Dr. Soparkar is the ideal physician. He listens, he treats and excellent surgent.
Sheila S. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Sheila S. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/14/2021, 10:01 AM
From the initial consultation to the final follow up visit I was in excellent care and completely informed along the way. The outcome from my procedure exceeded my expectations.
V. G. review for Soparkar Charles MD
V. G. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/14/2021, 01:12 AM
good
Steven R. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Steven R. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/13/2021, 11:09 AM
This is my second surgery with Dr. Soparker - the first being the result of a biking accident. This surgery was to remove excess tissue about both eyelids to improve vision. I was anxious about the possibility that my appearance would change too significantly. My anxieties (about both surgeries) were unwarranted. Dr. Soparker (and his excellent staff) were very accommodating and provided answers to all my questions. Their recommendations were on-point. This second surgery has relieved some of the tiredness I previously felt in late afternoons, has improved my upward peripheral vision, and surprisingly, has even improved my overall vision (prompting me to get new eyewear prescriptions). Overall, I am very satisfied and am willing to make referrals to Dr. Soparker without reservation.
Anonymous review for Soparkar Charles MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/13/2021, 11:01 AM
From initial consultation to the last follow-up visit, the professional expertise and patient care could not have been better. Dr. Soparkar is at the top of his field and the results are stunning. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.