Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soparkar Charles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
382 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098 United States

3730 Kirby Dr #900, Houston, TX 77098 United States

(713) 795-0705

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5378
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Russell P. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Russell P. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/16/2021, 01:35 AM
Excellent service by everyone in the office. All are very considerate
Margaret W. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Margaret W. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/16/2021, 01:30 AM
Professional and caring!
Jaunette T. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Jaunette T. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/16/2021, 00:58 AM
I would recommend Dr. Soparkar to anyone considering having eye surgery. He made me feel at ease every step of this journey.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
R F. review for Soparkar Charles MD
R F. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/16/2021, 00:21 AM
The doctor is very knowledgeable, skillful, and artistic. Great surgeon produced great results. His staff are very friendly. Thank y'all!
Steven R. F. D. M. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Steven R. F. D. M. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/14/2021, 01:59 AM
All perfect
S S. review for Soparkar Charles MD
S S. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/03/2021, 11:08 AM
Wonderful experience
G. B. review for Soparkar Charles MD
G. B. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/03/2021, 06:21 AM
I will recommend Dr, Soparkar with no hesitations.
Leila N. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Leila N. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/01/2021, 10:51 AM
i was scared of the eyelid surgery. But it was so easy. i was very little bruised and no pain at all. my eyes are bigger now and i can see better
Peggy H. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Peggy H. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/30/2021, 12:15 PM
no problems--very satisfied
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.