Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sons' Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67212 United States

2118 North Tyler Road, Ste 100, Bldg B, Wichita, KS 67212 United States

(316) 295-3730

http://www.sonschiropractic.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

Here at Sons' Chiropractic we specialize in spinal Adjustments aimed at relieving pain and improving personal performance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jess Duntz review for Sons' Chiropractic
Jess Duntz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2020, 23:02 PM
Dr. Alvin has kept my migraines at bay with being on the wellness plan!!! Not only has Dr. Alvin and the team of massage therapists help in other areas of my health, they have educated my children on the importance of chiropractor care! My 4 year old has been getting adjusted regularly, it has helped with attitude, sleeping, and most importantly bowl movements on the reg! We love that the clinic is a very family friendly environment! Recently Dr. Tyler joined the team and he has also shown my children the education and importance of adjustments!!
Brynn Elizabeth Huff review for Sons' Chiropractic
Brynn Elizabeth Huff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Alvin is patient, kind and truly cares about his mission to provide natural healthcare! If you want to function at your body's best, Chiropractic is the ONLY way to go!
Christine Luna review for Sons' Chiropractic
Christine Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 09:37 AM
Dr. Alvin actually cares about getting you better. He is knowledgeable & personable.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Charlie Sander review for Sons' Chiropractic
Charlie Sander on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 19:03 PM
Dr. Alvin genuinely cares for his patients. He has helped my back and neck stop inadvertently pop out of alignment. His price packages are very affordable. I highly recommend Son’s Chiropractic as a solution for all your neck and back pain. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Tatum Jones review for Sons' Chiropractic
Tatum Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:25 AM
Hollie Caudillo review for Sons' Chiropractic
Hollie Caudillo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 16:40 PM
Dr. Alvin and Dr. Rob are the best!! I get a adjusted weekly. Great wellness plan
Kathy Sparks review for Sons' Chiropractic
Kathy Sparks on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 15:14 PM
Love Sons' Chiropractic! I always feel better after visiting the guys. They have done great things for my teenage athletic son too!
Erin Withers review for Sons' Chiropractic
Erin Withers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 13:05 PM
I've seen both Dr. Alvin and Shelby and highly recommend them both. Dr. Alvin truly cares about his patients and wants them to be as healthy as possible. I'm a runner and often need very specific massage therapy. Every time I've seen Shelby she's been able to get to the root of my problems and help me get back to peak condition.
D'Nae Wilson review for Sons' Chiropractic
D'Nae Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2017, 08:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.