Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonrisa Family Dental

Own this business?
4.2
14 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60608

2001 S California Ave, Saint Anthony Medical Bldg, Chicago, IL 60608

(773) 877-3513

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

About

If you are looking for a highly trained and experienced dentist in the Little Village neighborhood, you have come to the right place. At Sonrisa Family Dental, you will receive the highest quality dental care. Our dental office uses the latest state-of-the-art equipment and cutting edge technology and we uphold the strictest sterilization techniques. We know that many people may feel anxious about coming to the dentist, so it is our goal to make your visit with us as pain and anxiety free as possible. We view it as our mission to educate our patients about all of their oral health care options and to help guide them to choose a treatment plan that is most suitable and appropriate for their n

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
14 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Villa on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 02:14 AM
Had an 11:30 app for a cleaning for my son, got seen at 1:45 p.m.. I am sorry I pulled him out of school for this. Never again! No apology or anything.
Respond to negative reviews
Quiarra W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2018, 06:46 AM
Our Family has found the best dental care in town. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable when it comes to patients needs and concerns. No long waiting is a plus. Love our new dental office. I definitely will refer a friend or family member.
Raquel Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:21 AM
Just called about 20 times. I wanted someone on the phone rather then a machine. Obviously they heard the phone because by the 15th call, they started picking up the phone and hanging it up. If you hear the phone, why not answer it?? You already have bad reviews online about your customers service, so why would you want to lose another patient?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ruthann G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 11:16 AM
Staff and Dr. Curtious, knowledgeable and very friendly!
Rico R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 14:26 PM
It's the best place to go to in Chicago to get a good cleaning n deep cleaning
Norma M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 10:16 AM
The staff is very comforting made me feel welcoming and removed that feeling you get when you visit your dentist office. We all know that feeling. But at Sonrisa the staff there is very nice & friendly.
Josue Andrade on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:10 AM
Is a good Dental place come and be part of this great team they have in this Dental office.
Liliana Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:33 AM
Ivy Halpin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 02:59 AM
I highly recommend them! The whole staff are super pleasant and very patient. I'm very satisfied with the treatment I have received!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.