Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonrisa Dental On Armitage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60647

3069 W. Armitage, Store B, Chicago, IL, 60647, Store B, Chicago, IL 60647

(773) 342-2628

https://sonrisadental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our philosophy at Sonrisa Dental on Armitage is to provide you with the opportunity in reaching the level of Dentistry you choose to seek in a relaxed and comforting office, while pursuing the advancement of Dental Health by committing to continued education. We use the most recent in dental technologies and offer flexible payment options and solutions to maximize insurance benefits. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Remedios Arreguin review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Remedios Arreguin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2021, 13:08 PM
Best dentist and dental hygienist ever! I always feel comfortable when I go and leave happy with my cleanings and other procedures.
Ever Decorous review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Ever Decorous on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 10:08 AM
They are simply the best at what they do. I’ve been coming here since I was 16, couldn’t imagine myself going anywhere else!
Natasha Gonzalez review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Natasha Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:40 AM
BEST dentist ever! been going to them since the age of 5 and I am 29 years old years they are definitely family friendly dentist!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Larry A V. review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Larry A V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2020, 09:20 AM
As always, a wonderful experience. Been a patient since the practice opened a few decades back when it opened right next to the noisy "L" tracks at Milwaukee and California. Highly, highly recommended for all sorts of dental services. Also, you will enjoy talking to some very nice people!
Business Response:

Thank you Larry and thank you for all the articles from the New York Times on Dentistry!

Teresa A. review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Teresa A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2020, 04:21 AM
Phil took over my dentist office when I was a child. I'll never forget my first experience with him. I had begged my mom please do not make me go, because I was so afraid of my dentist! But my mean ole mom made me. When we arrived I was greeted by a new person. Phil introduced himself and treated me as if I was his child. He instantly made me feel so safe. I was never again afraid. I developed a great trust for Phil and Wanda over the years. I love EVERONE at Sonrisa Dental! No matter how far I move away from home, I will ALWAYS travel back to Chicago to see my Sonrisa Familia! You guys ROCK!
Anonymous review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:20 AM
My tooth was bothering me for over a week, so I called & received an appointment the following day. I thought I was being a baby, but so glad I went in. Dr. DeBossu found a hole in my tooth=cavity. Follow up appointment needed to fill the cavity. He's so good & the office is so sweet! They do great work and are great people. Completely satisfied & content I made the dental office change over 6 years ago.
Doris Johnson review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Doris Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:29 AM
VERY PLEASED AND A TRUE BLESSING🙏🏽💙
Larry A V. review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Larry A V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 02:19 AM
Terrific experience as usual. Have been going there since the practice opened many years ago. Never disappointed. Professional and nice people!
Frances B. review for Sonrisa Dental On Armitage
Frances B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:22 AM
I was nervous about having dental work done until I went to Sonrisa. Dr Debossu is an awesome Dentist. Expert dental care. Very knowledgeable and personable. He made sure I was comfortable. The staff was awesome. Thank you Sonrisa!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.