Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonic Drive-in

Own this business?
4.1
944 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83709

8777 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 322-2605

https://locations.sonicdrivein.com/id/boise/8777-w.-overland-road.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1346 N Hickory Ave

(208) 884-2600
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

720 Stephens Blvd

(541) 372-5588
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
About

Experience unique, drive-in dining with made-to-order food and more than 1.3 million drink combinations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
944 reviews
5435
  
4295
  
3123
  
238
  
150
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 928 Reviews4.1Google
  • 12 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cameron LaTulippe on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 17:40 PM
Being somewhat of a difficult customer, Jordan, at the overland and maple grove location treated me with the utmost kindness and understanding, if everyone here treats customers like Jordan does than this is the best fast food place in town! Thank you JORDAN!
Tommy Hartmann-Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 10:21 AM
Visited your location in Boise on Overland tonight. After spending $20.86 on two combos and 15 minutes waiting at your store; I'd like to know why it is so difficult to look at a screen and in the bag to make sure all the food is there before pushing it out the window. I'd also like to know what it will take to make a drink the right way. I ordered a cranberry limeade but received a cherry limeade which I had to toss. I wasn't about to wait even longer for your incompetent staff to fix the issue so I suppose I'll suffer. Thanks for that.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda L Lenz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:49 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Annie Call on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 09:49 AM
I love Sonic!! I don't like ice cream but the tater tots are awwwwwwwwe-some!!
Angela Schnacker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:31 AM
Went to go get 4 master blast for the family and it took forever for them to get some making them, they were not busy either. The girl let's me know they are not part of the half price shakes after 8 and I said that was fine So paid the 17 dollars it cost for 4 master blast and get home and they were thiner than a shake would be not thick like there supposed to be. Funny thing is the girl even handed me straws with them and your not supposed to be able to drink them with a straw your supposed to be able to eat with a spoon!
Business Response:

Good evening Angela, I am so sorry to hear about your recent experience at this location tonight. Do you mind sending us a private message with your contact information so that we can reach out to you. Thank you

Robert Monro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 06:32 AM
Good deal. Footlong chili cheese dog with tots for 3.99. If its over 5. Nah!
Michael Olmstead on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:58 AM
Good, fast service, awesome food at decent prices. What's not to like?
Barbara Olmstead on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 04:03 AM
Jeff Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 08:18 AM
Terrible customer service. If you make a shake that doesn't taste like it's advertised, you should make your customer a new one for no charge. We will not be coming back again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.