Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Somerset Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Ontario, CA 91762

1834 S Helen Ave, Ontario, CA 91762

(909) 460-6230

http://electrician-ontario-california.info

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9939 Muirlands Blvd

(949) 458-9888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Electronics Repair

12395 Mills Ave

(909) 664-2050
5.0
(12) · Electronics Repair

6400 E Marina Dr #4

(562) 594-8888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electronics Repair

6922 San Fernando Rd

(818) 843-6199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

19 Morgan

(949) 472-9000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

8307 Standustrial St

(714) 995-4660

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Somerset Electric Residential Electrician, Lighting Fixtures, Electrical Repair, Commercial Electrician, Electrician

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 07:47 AM
A simple thank you! Thank you for the installation of sensor light. It is working perfectly and is secured very well. I appreciate you doing this at such a busy time for you. Take care.
Michael T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 03:25 AM
Excellent! The electrician contacted me the same day that I put in my request for information. He came out that same evening and provided me with a written quote for the work and then returned the following day to complete the service. He was efficient, timely, and provided the right service at the right price. I would not hesitate to utilize their company in the future!
Bob D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 03:24 AM
Great job! – Thank you for the installation of sensor light. It is working perfectly and is secured very well. I appreciate you doing this at such a busy time for you. Take care.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
mike89tomson89 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 01:13 AM
Thanks! – The electrician contacted me the same day that I put in my request for information. He came out that same evening and provided me with a written quote for the work and then returned the following day to complete the service. He was efficient, timely, and provided the right service at the right price. I would not hesitate to utilize their company in the future!
majesticmotorsinc on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 11:10 AM
Great – Your electrician was very accommodating and very polite. It's good to know you have service professionals that are knowledgeable in their field. I feel comfortable calling you back anytyme. Thanks again!
benrimbox on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 05:39 AM
Great – I really appreciate how quickly your electrician and his helper arrived to my house. I explained the situation to both of them and they were in and out in an hour, I couldn't have asked for a better electrical service company. Thanks !
ihaveenoughfornaw on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 03:27 AM
Great – I was blown away at how professional and courteous of an attitude your electrician had. He was genuinely concerned with my electrical problem. It was taken care of in a tymely manner and for an excellent price. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and customer service oriented. I would refer you to anyone of my friends or family. I'm grateful to your whole team, keep them around.
iasefd90aaaiii on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 03:02 AM
Great – He seserves some extra recognition, he's an exceptional worker.Also Your dispatcher Dan was excellent!! The electrician is wonderful, I really trust him and his work!!
Anton P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/07/2011, 12:40 PM
Thank you so much! I really appreciate how quickly your electrician and his helper arrived to my house. I explained the situation to both of them and they were in and out in an hour, I couldn't have asked for a better electrical service company. Thanks !Residential Electrician, Lighting Fixtures, Electrical Repair, Commercial Electrician, Electrician
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.