Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solutions Weight Loss Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Tulsa, PA 74135 United States

5061 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, PA 74135 United States

(918) 619-9929

http://www.changesweightloss.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

524 S Main St

(262) 305-2347
5.0
(7) · Nutritionists

5 17th Ave N

(904) 866-2393
5.0
(19) · Nutritionists

2000 Meridian Blvd

(615) 435-3014
5.0
(118) · Nutritionists

2000 Riverside Pkwy #206

(678) 407-8230
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1090 Bichara Blvd

(800) 651-6000
5.0
(80) · Medical Spas

1706 US-70

(828) 485-2833
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
563
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara L. review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
Sara L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2015, 06:59 AM
Love this place! The staff is fantastic and super motivational! I have lost 49 pounds and I feel better than I ever have! Highly recommended!
Robert B. review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
Robert B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 02:18 AM
Awesome staff awesome products great results. You just have to try it yourself.
Crystal L. review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
Crystal L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 02:53 AM
I went back in late April to start phentermine. I waited til May 1st to start. Let me tell you, it's been by far one of the most incredible things I could have ever done for myself! I left the office totally motivated and ready to start this life changing experience. I have lost 45 lbs & I'm still going. The receptionist ladies are awesome and always motivate you. I will highly recommend everyone who is struggling with weight to make that phone call and set an appt. It's just $65!! $65 that will forever change your life. And you get a $10 discount of you like them on Facebook. :)
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A G. review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
A G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 07:39 AM
Julie is always so helpful. They are a great way to jumpstart your weight loss. Very supportive staff and their plan is reasonable and also good to follow for a healthy life. Realistic expectations as well.
Eddie d. P. review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
Eddie d. P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:57 AM
Changes Weight Loss and the staff (Julie T.) has helped me lose the weight. I'm now more than half way to my goal weight and couldn't be happier with the results. They're the best. Give Julie a call and see how they can help you get those pounds off.
Rashonda M. review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
Rashonda M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 04:57 AM
Changes weight loss has been amazing. The staff is 100% devoted to helping you reach your goal.
Stephanie W. review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
Stephanie W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 05:52 AM
The staff is awesome and very encouraging! Love this place.
Rashonda Mazza review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
Rashonda Mazza on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 02:32 AM
Logan Spand review for Solutions Weight Loss Center
Logan Spand on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 05:35 AM
I've lost 67 pounds since coming here! They are fabulous people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.