Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
20 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Los Angeles, CA 90046

7318 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 240-3577

http://solidedgehollywood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

1610 W Artesia Blvd

(310) 864-2483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Window Tinting

1610 W Artesia Blvd

(310) 864-2483
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1838 Newport Blvd

(949) 342-7099
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2990 La Palma Ave b

(714) 630-0111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Window Tinting

1700 E Lambert Rd

(714) 482-6793

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

2

(626) 319-9188

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hadeel Roza on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 08:04 AM
Hadeel Mahmoud Roza on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 01:41 AM
ChrisGarcia123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/07/2010, 11:52 AM
I'm BAFFLED.... – I'm baffled why anyone in the Los Angeles, Hollywood area would get there windows tinted anywhere else!!! I've had several tint jobs done on my cars in the greater LA area and NO ONE can beat the quality of work Marcos does! He's a one man show, he runs the place and does the tint HIMSELF!!!! NOT like other tint shops where the owner haggles you and tries to up-sell you on bogus tint film claims then has his "workers" slap on whatever tint. I literally rolled out of bed got some coffee, called up Marcos when I was in front of his shop, he gave me a GREAT quote over the phone. (he wasn't at his shop but was there within 2min of hanging up with him!!) I pulled in his shop's garage and within 20min I was on my way (only got my front 2 windows tinted) I've been to other tint shops that take half a day to tint windows!!! I'm in SHOCK at how great the service and tint turned out!! Definitely will be back!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! HASSLE FREE!!! FAST!! EXCELLENT QUALITY WORK!!! Thanks Marcos!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
ddurd1980 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/31/2010, 00:21 AM
STRONGLY recommend – Marcos the owner is an artist. He does all the work himself, no hired hands. I went to him with my new 2010 Prius, and he calmly talked through all the different options, various types and shades of tints. My car looks incredible. There was a small flaw on one of the windows and, without any fuss, Marcos told me to come back immediately and re-did the window. He is smart, talented, detailed, extremely knowledgeable, and VERY reasonably priced.
BHY815 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/26/2009, 11:13 AM
Professional service and quality – Marcos, as the owner, takes a lot of pride in his work and made sure that I was 100% satisfied with the job. The windows look great on my CLK and Marcos even took the time to schedule a follow up appointment with me to make sure everything was up to par. I'd definitely recommend Solid Edge.
rhmarks on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/05/2009, 09:06 AM
5 Stars in every way! – Marcos (Owner of SOLID EDGE) was a true professional in every regard. He took the time to talk me through each different shade of tint to make sure I made the decision that suited me best. (He also showed me examples of the shades on some of his clients cars that were in the shop... including two Ferrari's, a Porsche 911, two BMW M6's and an Audi R8.) I unfortunately do not drive as luxury of an automobile as the aforementioned, but my tint job was just as quality! Marcos' expert job (and totally affordable pricing) makes my car look and feel like a gem.
AMH3475 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/17/2009, 03:39 AM
Perfect Tint – My husband took his car here to get the windows tinted, and they look fantastic!! Marcos is a true professional he made sure that everything was perfect! I would highly recommened getting your tint done here.
gwbrown12 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/13/2009, 04:24 AM
The best! – The highest quality work you will find, and it's all done by the owner...who happens to be a hell of a nice guy...Marcos. I had him limo tint my truck windows awhile back and couldn't have been happier. I recently moved all the way out to simi valley, but made the commute back to Marcos when i got my new car because he' just that good. I won't go anywhere else.
MichaelBarnes on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2009, 06:31 AM
Great Job! amazing attitude – Marcos, the owner, personally came to our law firm and did an incredible job tinting the windows in our office for privacy. he was fast, on time and explained everything to us in terms that we could understand! i highly recommend solid edge! Before he came, our biggest worry was that the tinting would be sloppy or have bubbles. But Marcos' work was perfect. no lines, no bubbles... amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.