Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46256

7250 Clearvista Dr, Ste 180, Indianapolis, IN 46256

(317) 594-9410

http://www.cecofindiana.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Utilizing leading in-office technology and services, your visit will be as smooth and fast as possible. Our focus is always on you, our patient, and we strive to make your experience enjoyable and efficient. We offer state-of-the-art technology in a family-friendly and comfortable setting. We believe this offers you the best dental care available, while ensuring you are comfortable.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    NAN W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/08/2017, 00:32 AM
    My dental care has been excellent in the hands of Dr, Retrum and his staff, He was very sensitive to my problems and gave me peace of mind that all would be taken care of ---and it was, in a very professional atmosphere. I recommend this practice to all ages with dental concerns.
    Becky E. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/09/2016, 15:04 PM
    Dr. Retrum and his staff are friendly, efficient and knowledgable about my specific concerns and conditions! The office atmosphere is comfortable, clean and inviting. They care not only about your oral health but your life/family outside of the office too! Cannot say enough good things about a doctor who takes the time to get to know his patients on a personal level.
    AMY L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/02/2016, 12:03 PM
    My family has been long time patients of this office. When Dr. Haswinkel retired, I was disappointed and skeptical about a new dentist. But, I was very satisfied with Dr. Retrum's services and practice. He was thorough, attentive, and I did not feel like he was up-charging me on services and treatments that I did not need or want. He was also funny and very personable! I would recommend Dr. Retrum to any one looking for a new dentist.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    ALYSSA V. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/20/2016, 07:16 AM
    I have been going to the office of Dr. John Retrum formally known as Dr Hasswinkle for over five years. Always have the best service it's cater to my needs. They're very calm give you exactly what you need and get you in and out in a timely manner. When I had to get a crown put on they did the best work I could possibly ask for . I highly recommend them for their Excellent personal service!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.